Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 167 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 167 reviews)


Reviewed by Stan
Location: lower king Western Australia on 08/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was impressed with all aspects of your service. The description of the item was accurate. The delivery time faster than products ordered locally. It replaces a hat I purchased in Moscow 47 years ago and is a perfect replacement Thank You!

Reviewed by Wiremu
Location: New Zealand on 08/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a similar hat in 1981 in Dunedin (NZ) and I loved it and wore it for years until it disintergrated. The new one I just bought is even better. It's the real thing and I love it to bits. Thank you. Great service.

Reviewed by ram
Location: toronto ,ontario on 03/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

great item strongly made i have no complains at all i find ear flap warm enough and suppose to block direct winds entering your ears, great quality mouton, lots of compliments surely more bussiness in future thanks five stars

Reviewed by E K
Location: New York on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great. The ear flaps are unfortunately very thin and do not warm the ears as I expected. Given the wind factor this winter, ear covering is key feature.

Reviewed by Fee
Location: U.K. on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looking for Russian fur hat for my partner for some time now, he was very pleased on receiving it. I was pleased with service and quick delivery and also not having to pay further duty like similar websites.

Reviewed by Dottie
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

We love the fur hat you sent us, plus the outstanding service and outstanding quality! We so appreciated the professionality and speed connected with our order, especially at Christmas time - the busiest of the year.

Reviewed by Christinka
Location: Troy, NY USA on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

bought this for my son as a gift, he said it is beyond his expectations, warm and true to size, in a word perfect

Reviewed by dolly
Location: uk on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

simply purrfect, I bought this hat for my husband, couldn't be better, top marks for quality, speed via shipping and courtesy from the company.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Paulding Ohio on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a excellent warm hat fits perfect looks super I will buy again off of this company merry Christmas .

Reviewed by johno
Location: bh13hz on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have only tried this cossac on for size and i find it very comfortable and warm for my head. great product highly recomend it

Reviewed by PA
Location: Oklahoma on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good fit on larger sizes. Good weight and feel. Excellent value prompt shipping

Reviewed by Bev
Location: UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautifully made and excellent quality. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was received from the USA.

Reviewed by Willie
Location: Boston MA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Order was shipped promptly - beautiful hat, so warm and comfy!

Reviewed by Winston
Location: Washington, DC, USA on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great hat that wears well, stores well, and looks rich and elegant

Reviewed by foxy
Location: Lytham St Annes UK on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb hat comfortable and warm, keeps the pink bit of hair from getting cold. Excellent faultless and rapid service a pleasure to shop.

Reviewed by druid
Location: canada on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

unfortunately the hat did not make me look like the model .. but its very comfortable and fashionable.

Reviewed by Hothead
Location: North Dakota on 11/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful example of exactly what I expected. Pleasure to receive and own.

Reviewed by Ken S
Location: Lenexa, Kansas on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Hat. Very good quality - good fit - just what is needed for winter... Also shipped timely and received in good condition....

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Sydney Australia on 05/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

fast delivery, and what a great hat well made and warm just what i wanted

Reviewed by savti
Location: NY on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my husband who loved the hat. Also great shopping experience in exchanging for a larger size.

Reviewed by Through A
Location: chicago metro on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat. It replaces one that my husband wore out after more than 30 years. This has longer and warmer ear flaps and fits nicely.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Derbyshire, England on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat is just what I hoped for- thanks. The service,too, was very good considering that it had to come from Winnipeg.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Larkspur, CO on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived just prior to cold and snow storm. Thoroughly enjoyed warm comfort compared to baseball cap.

Reviewed by GK
Location: Okemos, MI, USA on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat! Well made and fits beautifully. I highly recommend this web site.

Reviewed by Fc
Location: NY on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice fit, well made. would recommend. Good place to shop.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 167 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World