Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 167 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 167 reviews)


Reviewed by Big M
Location: Salt Lake City on 10/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. The look and quality of this hat more than met my expections. Sizing is on the small side so if it is close go to the larger size. Other than that I could not be happier with my purchase. I am now ready for winter.

Reviewed by Joe T
Location: Philadephia, PA on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Fit is perfect and keeps me warm. Not much for hats, but should have bought this one 40 years ago. Arrived a day earlier than promised.

Reviewed by Trollingstone
Location: Delaware on 02/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The first day I had the hat it snowed with temps in the teens and very windy. Hat performed extremely well. Excellent fit and appearance, warm and comfortable. I am very satisfied.

Reviewed by Debra G
Location: Houston, TX USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Shipment arrived on time. Presented to my former manager who is transferring to Moscow, Russia. He was very pleased with it. It is very nice in appearance, well made and very warm with attached ear/neck flap. My coworkers were impressed as well.

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Republic of Texas on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat and value. Definitely keeps my head warm.The drop-down earflaps are a plus. Stylish, comfortable and easy to clean/maintain. Website ordering was a breeze and shipping lightning-fast.

Reviewed by Stan
Location: Chicago IL suburbs on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Found the item I wanted very easily. My new mouton wool hat replaces one purchased many years ago. This one is very well made and attractive looking. Shipping was very fast. No complaints and will recommend your company to friends.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Kent, WA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very well made. It is warm with a very plush softness. It is true to size and a very good fit. My husband considers this a fine hat purchase.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Blandon PA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Size is too small - The hat is well made, but I had to order one size larger. I'll update once the new hat fits me. 2XL is NOT 7 3/4. Hopefully the 3XL fits. I can't rate it above 3 until I get one that fits.

Reviewed by Joan W
Location: Victoria, BC on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Russian hat I purchased on line for my husband arrived on time and fits perfectly. It seems to be very well made and my husband is pleased with it. Joan

Reviewed by none
Location: St Andrews, Scotland on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

V pleased with the service which meant the gift arrived in time for Christmas. The hat is beautiful and also practical , with its ear flaps which can be lowered as required. Satisfied customer!

Reviewed by Hat F
Location: Hampshire UK on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought from internet for Xmas present to replace genuine Russian hat which was stolen while we were at a wedding. My husband very pleased with style and fit - I am pleased with reasonable price and very fast delivery! Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by DINGO
Location: YORK UK on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

My usually hatless husband was delighted with his Christmas gift. The style and fit are perfect and create a great look for the colder weather.I was agreeably surprised that delivery was so quick and efficient.

Reviewed by mitkuy
Location: Toronto on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Well made Mouton Cossack. I ordered a 3X (interior size max is 63 cm) but it fits more like a 2X. I would order again but would call first to make sure the sizing was done correctly. Get the sizing correct you would got 5 stars.

Reviewed by Viv
Location: London, UK on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband was delighted with his hat. Its wonderfully warm and soft and arrived just in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the quality and service of your company.

Reviewed by Dixon
Location: Flora, MS, USA on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dad loves his hat! Wears to church, outside, and even inside. He hardly takes it off! Did have to return for larger size as it runs small. Quality product and company! Love it!!!

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Upstate New York USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and well made. Service was excellent. Only minor criticism from husband is that tags show when you pull the flaps down. Great to do business with, thanks.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Rochester, NY on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Second hat I've bought from the site and love them both. Russian Ushanka is the warmest hat I've ever owned. This Sheepskin Cossack hat is stylish to wear around town!

Reviewed by Fabulosity
Location: Stockport U.K. on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use the product on my head. It is beautifully warm, soft and stylish. I had to cut the labels off as they showed when the flaps were down. An excellent buy.

Reviewed by Ronnie
Location: Memphis, TN USA on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gave as a retirement gift to a respected gentleman. The gift was well received and was a hit with all at our Chistmas party. Good quality, timely received. Thanks, Ronnie

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Springdale, Arkansas on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm very satisfied with the delivery time and quality of the hat the I received. This is my second hat the I have purchase from furhatworld. Thanks again

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Aurora IL on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is well made and was shipped relatively quickly. I ordered the XL based on the sizing section, but still found the size a bit undersize compared to the chart. It fits, but is tight. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to another purchaser.

Reviewed by ddubr
Location: Racine, WI on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

The 2X was a little tight for my melon, I am a true 7 3/4. I wore the hat visiting NH and received many compliments. I will assuredly buy more lids from this company. Great price, great quality.

Reviewed by uthoneybee
Location: Utah on 11/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great. I have had a hard time finding hats of this quality. It was shipped quickly. It's for Christmas, so I'm hoping my husband likes it as much as I think he will.

Reviewed by Jack C
Location: UK on 11/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi there, thanks for the fur hat, it is a very good product and i am delighted with it, will be sure to do business with you again, thanks again! Regards, Jack

Reviewed by Peejay350
Location: UK on 11/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality product extremely well made. Order placed online Friday evening (UK time)Received Monday before midday. What a shame we are clobbered in the UK for VAT

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 167 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World