Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 39 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 39 reviews)


Reviewed by Rick
Location: Wyoming on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. As described on website. Soft Mouton fir, looks great. Sheepskin is soft and looks really good, the stitching is straight and tight. The fit was good; but you need to measure your head properly and I recommend rounding up to the nearest 1/4" and getting that size hat. I bought this for my son but I think I'm going to get one because they look and feel really warm. If you like this style hat you won't be disappointed on the look and craftsmanship.

Reviewed by Sebastjan
Location: Idrija, Slovenia on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hallo! Finally I received the long awaited hat and I'm very excited! It took three weeks that I have received, because I am from Slovenia-Europe, but it was worth the wait! This hat is very beautifull and very varm, exactly as I wanted! It's also supreme quality made! I hardly waiting for colder weather to test it. And I will certainly buy something from you in the future! Web side is also very nice, keep up the good work! Thank you very much, Furhatworld team!

Reviewed by Susann L
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia on 06/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received the Mouton Sheepskin Leather Trapper Bomber Hat that I ordered for my husband. I am totally thrilled with the quality of work that was put into making this hat. This is a Christmas present for my husband, who has always wanted a Bomber Hat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens up his gift. Thank You very much. You have made my day, and in several months, you will make my husbands' day. Susann L. Kennesaw, Georgia

Reviewed by needle=point
Location: Toronto on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

A well-made, nicely finished hat, very good quality - I suggest you order one size larger than you think you'll need. FHW is a pleasure to deal with. Their web site is nicely designed. Their delivery is super-fast and they accept returns without hassles, for prompt, full refund. Their telephone service is courteous and helpful - exemplary! I'd be happy to order from them again.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Upstate NY, USA on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super warm! Temperature has averaged 13*F for all of Feb. plus wind chill. This is my Go To Hat! Workmanship is top notch as are materials. My size is 61cm so I ordered a 2XL. It is a tad loose but it's better than too tight. The leather ties could be about 3" longer

Reviewed by Five-Oh
Location: Midwest USA on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best purchase in a long time! Great web site from product picture to hat size chart to secure log-in and ease of ordering. Top Quality product for a reasonable price! Hat was in stock, arrived with amazing speed. Fit like a glove and better quality than anticipated. WAY TO GO!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

A trip down to your local clothing store, and you will find that not much is MADE IN CANADA anymore (if anything). This stands out proudly Canadian. Well made and very original.... I ordered my hat at 12 noon on the 29th of Dec and I received it less than 24 hours later. That has to be the quickest delivery Ive ever experienced. Thank You Much!

Reviewed by Peter-Suffolk
Location: Suffolk UK on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

A superbly made quality product delivered swiftly - can't ask for more (except perhaps for another fur model to add to the wardrobe!). It's a real pleasure doing business with you, and a fine example of what a good internet company can and should be. Thanks.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Lakewood, Wa on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great workmanship. I am extremely pleased with this hat, but I would not expect anything less from Canadian craftsmen. Shipment arrived on time and ordering was easy. Thanks for a great product. I will be ordering for my wife soon.

Reviewed by My H
Location: Carmel, IN on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat and my wife thinks her gloves are WARM! The quality on the hat was great craftsmanship. Love that it is made in Canada. Looks like it will last a long time. Great products

Reviewed by dobodog
Location: Carlisle. Cumbria. UK. on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Do not buy cheap imitations. This is the one and only. Warm, well made and great value for money. Even had drivers looking at me walking the dog. Certainly not my good looks, it was the hat!!!!!

Reviewed by Lil L
Location: Seat Pleasant, MD on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Trapper Hat is work supreme of art. Detailed craftmanship is what made me place another order, and will make me a valued customer. I didn't know the quality of work done north of the boarder. Keep up the good work, and you'll keep my business.

Reviewed by Favorite H
Location: Algonac MI on 11/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have been looking for this hat for many years. Great hat. I can't wait for it to get cold. This is my third purchase from FurHatWorld. Great service.

Reviewed by George
Location: UK on 11/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have received my fur hat at last due to the postage strike.I am very pleased with my purchase and I will be ordering some other items shortly. Thanking you, G.A.C

Reviewed by Bljak
Location: New York, NY, USA on 03/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, warm and comfortable winter hat. Great value for money. The customer service at FurHatWorld is very nice. I already know what next hat I will buy next winter.

Reviewed by Les K
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 02/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thanks! Just received my hat yesterday! The quality and workmanship are second to none! A fine example of our talented craftspeople in Canada! Thanks again, will shop on your site in the future!

Reviewed by Marv
Location: Virginia Beach, VA on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted. Well made; sized nicely. We are having an unusual cold spell here in southern Virginia and am enjoying this hat keeping me warm. Marvin K

Reviewed by deb
Location: BC, Canada on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat on the Monday before Christmas, and a special size to boot! It was delivered to me 2 days later -in plenty of time to wrap and put under the tree. Your service is wonderful, and so is the hat

Reviewed by and309y
Location: on 03/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

thankyou for a good fast service and good quality hat. Very impressed.

Reviewed by Clint
Location: Minnesota on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is very warm and comfortable, great value for the price.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: United Kingdom on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and value for money. Brilliant hat, warm and stylish not available anywhere else and only 12 days for delivery to my front door.

Reviewed by Mavstanglarry
Location: GR. MI. on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. True quality. Will keep you in my favorites.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Newfoundland, Canada on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Very warm and excellent quality. Received order within 1-1/2 weeks. Will order from Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by auchtermuchty
Location: aberdeenshire on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent transaction throughout and perfect item for the winter.Will definitely deal with again.

Reviewed by GJR910
Location: Milford Haven, Wales on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great service, excellent product. This hat is supremely warm and it was delivered within a week of ordering from Canada. Thanks.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 39 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World