Mouton B-3 Sheepskin Aviator Hat for Men

Mouton B-3 Sheepskin Aviator Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Paul W
Location: Mississauga, Ontario on 03/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hey, it's just as cold here as it is on the prairie, and there is still too much winter to go through without a good hat. Just bought it in the middle of March and am delighted by it. The quality is high, the price is fair it fits perfectly and is very comfortable. It replaces a lost hat that I favoured that cost more but isn't as nice as this Mouton Sheepskin and Leather Aviator hat. Delivery was fast too, but I guess I should thank Canada Post for that.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Westlake, Minnesota on 11/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely the best quality Ive found, regardless of price, and your prices are very good. Ordered on Sat. (via email), received on Thurs. Ive been wearing this type of headgear for over 50 years and yours is the BEST. Wish Id found you sooner. And, guess what, theyre made in Canada---NOT CHINA!!! Thanks for a great product at a fair price. Happy Holidays, Chuck

Reviewed by rab
Location: Bangor ireland on 03/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Size was perfect.excellent quality all over.use it when. On forklift keeps head. And neck and ears warm.same when. Walking dogs will last many years.delivery faster than advised ta vmuch

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Southington, CT on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and it fits perfectly. The quality is excellent. As well as being warm, comfortable and affordable it is also lightweight. Fast delivery. We were 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by Woodrunner
Location: Sommerein , Austria on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

this hat is totally what I need , warm , lightweight and well made . 100% satisfaction and the order was delivered within a few days , much faster as expected.

Reviewed by John
Location: Chicago IL on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very light, thin, extremely warm, excellent quality, it covers the back of the neck, comfortable, the only thing I wish they had is choice between string or Velcro on the flaps, reasonable price, excellent customer service

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Seattle WA on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, my wife loved it. Couldn't find a leather and sheepskin bomber hat in a small anywhere, but Fur Hat World had a men's small and it fit perfectly. They also go it here before Christmas as promised. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by princelee
Location: Dundas, Ontario on 05/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a hat that was too small, however with your superb return policy and telephone service, I was able to get the right size absolutely free of hassle. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by papa
Location: marshalltown, ia on 03/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is perfect for the cold winters in Iowa and Wisconsin.It fits perfect and looks good on. I shopped for a long time to find just the perfect hat for me. S/H was fast and I will be back on your web site to check out your new merchandise. Thanks

Reviewed by TFS2
Location: SE PA. on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent workmanship and quality. Leather is very soft, and sheepskin is soft and warm. No other products I searched come close to the quality of your work.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Gatineau QC, Canada on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new Fur hat: quality, look, feel and fit are perfect..

Reviewed by Big G
Location: Michigan on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fits a little snug. My fitted baseball hats are 7 5/8. Ordered XXL. The hat is warm.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Orkney Scotland on 03/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality for the price lovely and warm highly recommended

Reviewed by Seniors
Location: Longview, TX on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought two of these hats...brown and black. Very well made and comfortable. They look really nice with the flaps tied up.

Reviewed by none
Location: Rochester, NY on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my son. He wore it when he took the dog for a walk in sub freezing weather and was thrilled with it.

Reviewed by LH
Location: Baltimore MD USA on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Only AMAZING can describe the hat, the service and the delivery - and I will be using this company again

Reviewed by lindalou
Location: Henderson, CO, USA on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this hat, it was an early Christmas Present and he loves the warmth and feel of it.

Reviewed by Dominic
Location: New Jersey on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, fits great and very soft! No doubt will keep me warm all winter!

Reviewed by Natali
Location: Россия on 03/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat! Excellent quality! Soft and lightweight, and has a very pleasant smell. I am very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by sergey
Location: Moscow, Russia on 03/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

It was great shopping experience with this website. Hat is very good perfect mouton and leather. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by dakota
Location: Germany on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

delivery on time, perfect fit, high quality, highly recommended!

Reviewed by Isabelle
Location: Paris on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality for the price. Good delivery service to Europe!A satisfied french fashionista!

Reviewed by Minus 4
Location: Saskatchewan Canada on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Amazing customer service. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Keeps my head toasty warm and dry even in our minus 40 winters

Reviewed by Cooldude
Location: Bend,Or.USA on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was treated like a king on here! My hat is incredible, the fit, the warmth, the look is fabulous!

Reviewed by fonste
Location: Palmyra, Va. on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his Russian hat with the ear flaps. It is very good quality and very warm on these cold windy days. The Lambs fur is very soft and lush and the leather is supple. Overall a great item. Shopping was smooth and easy and shipping so fast. This is the second item we have ordered and was a pleasure doing business. Thanks

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Mouton B-3 Sheepskin Aviator Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World