Mahogany Mink Headband

Mahogany Mink Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by August
Location: Netherlands on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the fur headband, I am a californian living in the netherlands, and I was not conditioned for these winters, so for the past few winters I've been trapped in little wool hats, knotting up and hiding my hair. Finally I've bought something that keeps me very warm and lovely. I do agree with the early comment, I think there could be an alternative to the Velcro fastener, perhaps a matching heavy silk tie? The fur is an excellent quality, and the colour is warmly rich.

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Washington, DC on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My experience with FurHatWorld was excellent. Your service and reponses to my questions were very helpful and considerate. Unnfortunately, I had to return the headband. When the item arrived, it was much darker than represented in the photo. I ordered mahogany, to match a coat, and the headband was closer to black. Too bad because the quality was great.

Reviewed by Connie
Location: New Jersey on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had a very good experience ordering from FurHatWorld. I was kept well informed of the delivery status of my order. I ordered the mahogany mink headwrap to match a coat and I was very pleased with the quality of the product, the color as well as the price! I will definitely utilize FurHatWorld again in the future.

Reviewed by Roenell F
Location: on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the fur is very good. Unfortunatley the color was not what was shown in picture. The color was much darker, more blackish than brown. May have to return due to the color. Thanks

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Chicago on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She needed something to match her coat. The match isn't perfect, but she loved it. I personally didn't like the way it bulged out when she closed it with the Velcro. Otherwise, the quality was nice.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Canada on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product - very luxurious and easily adaptabile to various head sizes. It'll be perfect to keep my ears warm when dog walking. This website was very good to work with - efficient and speedy delivery.

Reviewed by Katie B
Location: London UK on 10/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The headband came within a week of order - which with UK delivery was fantastic. The quality was great, and at a reasonable price, I'm about to make another order - really recommend!

Reviewed by Snow L
Location: London, UK on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice fur at reasonable value. Quick delivery and trackable via UPS. Lining material could have been made of softer material e.g. fleece. Velcro closing is practical, but there must be more elegant alternatives?

Reviewed by Gail
Location: New Hyde Park, NY on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband is beautiful and fits nicely. Feels great too. I would highly recommend. Received quickly.

Reviewed by Ouida
Location: Denver, CO on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I loved the mink headband. Shipment quick and on time.

Reviewed by suzand48
Location: UK on 04/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, exactly what I wanted. Second extremely satisfactory purchase from this company.

Reviewed by Ben
Location: Trenton, NJ on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife was ecstatic at this head band for our Anniversary, very warm and very nice looking.

Reviewed by Attorneygirl
Location: Bronx, NY on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my headband. It came in a very timely fashion and was as advertised. It matches my coat perfectly. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by Lottie
Location: Essex uk on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as picture and very fast service it arrived in 4days. Really pleased.

Reviewed by B.J.
Location: New jersey, USA on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

This item was a christmas present and was lauded for its beauty and craftsman ship. agreat Product , the service was exellant. Thank you. BJ.

Reviewed by Tee
Location: New Jersey on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice headband good quality. However, I returned it because it was lighter than my mink jacket.

Reviewed by RJ
Location: Missouri on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Headband..Thank you!!

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Mahogany Mink Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World