Black Mink Headband

Black Mink Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 59 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 59 reviews)


Reviewed by Elaine G
Location: on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made and lovely addition to any winter wardrobe - looks gorgeous !

Reviewed by Myrn
Location: Regina on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 1 day as described, very happy with the quality and price

Reviewed by Seenie
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Headband arrived quickly and well packed. It is exactly what I wanted, beautiful and well-made.

Reviewed by Sharyn
Location: Houston, Texas on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just gorgeous, bought it as a gift for a friend who goes skiing every year, she loves it. I want one now!!

Reviewed by ange
Location: australia on 04/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

really lovely , i could also wear it as a collar !!! can't wait for winter

Reviewed by none
Location: Grande Prairie on 04/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the product and the service. I would use this site again and recommend it to friends.

Reviewed by Azmig
Location: Chicago on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

On a 1 to 10? ELEVEN!!! (PLEASE do NOT include my email address in the posting)

Reviewed by headbandfan
Location: UK on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service - quite an expensive item though!

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Dubuque, IA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very Cute product - wore it skiing and it kept me very warm!

Reviewed by Floydie
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Goes perfectly with my coat but too much of the velcro is exposed. The length needs to be extended.

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: United Kingdom on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am upsolutly please with my mink fur headband. Great to wear and it fits all sizes. Would recommend to any one. Fast delivery even to the UK. Ilona

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: UK on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

First class customer service, absolutely love my mink headband same as in photo too! Will definately recommend this site to friends

Reviewed by Giles
Location: Norway on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shipment was fast and accurate. Product was as promised: Luxurious and of high quality.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: Garland, Tx on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful matches my coat exactly it is just what I wanted

Reviewed by goretti
Location: ireland on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really love my mink headband, It arrived very prompt and I am going to order another in a different coour

Reviewed by EJ
Location: McDonough, Ga on 02/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love mink fur headband, just right not to big and bulky, because my head is small, been having trouble finding right fit. Very beautiful, good price.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Laurinburg, NC on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

The black Mink headband was a delight for my wife. She loved it. It was very good quality and a good price.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Metairie LA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

So far so good, received as promised, looks good, wife will tell me if I was correct,

Reviewed by Me
Location: Michigan on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nice but way to big for my mother's head, had to return

Reviewed by none
Location: Bethany, OK USA on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, good quality, fast shipment, will purchase from them again.

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Connecticut, USA on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received my mink headband yesterday, love the quality, used it today for the first time and it made a big difference keeping my head warm. Although the fit is adjustable, it is a bit snug. Maybe extend the velcro a bit more to accommodate for hair.

Reviewed by KMF
Location: Dallas, Texas on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The headband is gorgeous and the fur quite beautiful.

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Texas on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT! So very pretty and fits great!

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Slovakia on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it!!!!!!!

Reviewed by raisa
Location: glendale,ny on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

lovely and great quality

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 59 reviews)

See all details for Black Mink Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World