Black Mink Headband

Black Mink Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 59 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 59 reviews)


Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a really nice band but unfortunately had to return it as it is too small for me. I would need at least another two inches of fur to wear the band. It looks great and would recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing one. It is very easy to order from this website and the band arrived quickly.

Reviewed by Bea
Location: Massachusetts on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This headband looks marvelous! Less fluffy than the fox or rabbit, so I can more easily drive with it on. Great workmanship and a pleasure to wear. This headband is also a perfect alternative to the fox bomber hat when one doesn't want the whole head covered.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Maywood, IL on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the mink headband to go with a my black full-length mink coat, and it was a perfect match! I was impressed that it arrived so quickly from the time that I ordered it. It fits perfectly, the width is just right. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

Reviewed by shopgirl
Location: Spokane, WA USA on 03/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the mink headband I recently purchased. I only wish I had ordered sooner, as I wanted the Knitted Rex Rabbit pull-over scarf in Brown and Black Frost, but they were sold out. Your company is fabulous and I am so happy I discovered you online. I am so looking forward to ordering again from FurHatWorld. Sincerely, Sharon Simons

Reviewed by cahop
Location: Smyrna,TN on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product was beautiful - I ordered it as a Christmas present for my wife to go with a fur coat she had - she loved it - things not so great - I wish I could have gotten 10 for the same price that I paid for one (smile)

Reviewed by In love
Location: New York, NY on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this product this week and I LOVE it. I love the thin velcro strap in the back, since the last one I had, I had to pull over my head. It's soft and wonderful. Thinking of ordering it in another color!

Reviewed by jenny
Location: new york on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like but is to small it should be with elastic so it would fit anyone ,now i need to fix it to add extra piece to make bigger other than that is good.

Reviewed by Elle
Location: NE USA on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well made, lovely fur. I Would prefer fur on both sides because the lining hurts my ears and it would be much warmer if the fur was on both sides......

Reviewed by MD
Location: Woodbridge, VA on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife really loved the headband ! She had been looking for one to match her mink coat. She was like a kid a Christmas when she open the box up. Thanks to you guys for making the Christmas special.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Nashville, TN on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gave this item as a Christmas gift to my 23 year old daughter. She loved it! I used the least expensive shipping method and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. The headband is darling - I'd use this website again.

Reviewed by Fur Fan
Location: Oakland on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the headband, only wished it had been a little larger as the mink does not meet when the band is attached around my head like the the white fox band does.

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Snyder, Texas on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for sending this gift so quickly for Christmas. My daughterinlaw will love it. Beautiful. I will definitely be ordering more from your company. Thanks again

Reviewed by loves fur!
Location: Northwest, INDIANA on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband; Looks great with my Black Mink Coat; Will definitely order from this company again. Also ordered the Blue Fox headband and it too, is beautiful.

Reviewed by Jeannie L.
Location: Niagara, Ontario on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

For the most part I am pleased with the headband.The only thing I am not completely happy with is the velcro closure.I find that it is bulky.Perhaps if there was an elastic piece there it would be better?

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: New York on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it the only problem it's a little small for me so I fix it with a small piece of elastic band ????

Reviewed by none
Location: dayton, ohio on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I would rate this headband as a 5. It is as described and the delivery rate was very fast.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Uk on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful well made bought at present sure it will be perfect

Reviewed by CEG
Location: PA on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THE BLACK MINK HEADBAND, BUT THE VELCRO SHOULD BE LONGER. THE WHISKEY COLOR BAND VELCRO WAS FINE.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Deal Kent england on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful.so quick especially as I ordered on Boxing Day it arrived January fourth I was thrilled.

Reviewed by dizzy
Location: UK on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, feels really luxurious and looks amazing

Reviewed by Marvin C.
Location: Maryland on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Please with the product and most impressed that it arrived as scheduled.

Reviewed by Gail Almong
Location: Morrow, Georgia on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW! THE QUALITY IS PERFECT. GAIL - ALMOND MORROW, GEORGIA

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Maryland on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered for a gift but now that I tried it on, will be ordering one for myself as well!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Black mink headband arrived very promptly. It matches beautifully with my coat. I'm very pleased and will recommend your company to friends

Reviewed by Chrissie
Location: England on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you, I love my headband and gloves Fabulous quality and fast delivery.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 59 reviews)

See all details for Black Mink Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World