Black Mink Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves

Black Mink Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 68 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)


Reviewed by Holly
Location: RI on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THE GLOVES!!! made well, beautiful and they fit.... I have a large hand with long fingers... I ordered the XL and it fits! I could do with a bit longer fingers but they are actually longer on these gloves than any other gloves I've owned.... They are fab... they match the Mink beret hat with the broach I ordered with them. They arrived quickly and were easy to order... I have sent others to the site... there are several of us thin blooded wimps spending the winter here in crazy cold and snow and they too are in need of the warmth and quality with reasonable prices.... thank you again...

Reviewed by Deborah31311
Location: Saudi Arabia on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I've just returned from Russia where it was -5C to -11C. The leather is soft and the mink fur was luxuriously soft and a nice decorative touch. The gloves kept my hands toasty warm and not once did they feel cold. I was able to do fine motor movements while wearing them, such as buttoning my coat and counting out change. However, I had to remove them - quickly! - when using my iPhone (usual for any glove). The service was quick and the gloves had been delivered in about a week to the Middle East. Beautiful gloves.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Kent, UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous! Bought as a gift but will be buying more for definite. Quality, fit and most importantly the finish (which is often overlooked) could not be bettered. Butter soft leather is much much much lovelier than I could ever have anticipated. A fabulous purchase received in UK within 4 days of ordering. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Fur P
Location: Brampton, ON on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

These brown gloves are beautiful. I was not sure which size to order after reading other reviews, but I ordered M according to my measurement and am glad I did not go up a size. The fit is perfect. The gloves are well made and they look just like the picture.

Reviewed by corey
Location: Richmond bc on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend. I also purchased a matching hat. Small is very small. They fit perfectly. Only complaint from her. They were a bit itchy at first. That went away in a single day of use.everything arrived on time. I will use this sight again.

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: Lake Sherwood, California on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one pair of gloves and couldn't be more pleased. I noted some other reviewers comments that the gloves run small and ordered a size medium for my small hands. The gloves fit perfectly. The high quality black leather is very soft and the black mink beautiful. This is a high quality product and a good value for the money.

Reviewed by Catherine
Location: London on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 4 pairs as presents - ordered on Dec 13th and arrived in time for Christmas as promised. Gloves loved by recipients but 1 pair faulty (small gap in stitching on thumb) so am returning for exchange -would have been 5 stars otherwise. Beautiful.

Reviewed by Superbmom
Location: USA on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Soft, elegant and beautiful. There are so many positive features of these gloves, but possibly the best is the ability to detailed chores with your gloves on. The cashmere lining is wonderfully soft and the fur trim is the icing on the cake. Delivery was quick, too.

Reviewed by Pauline
Location: Great Britain on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am really delighted with my gloves ,they are even better than I had expected .Very well made and exceptional value for money .I am going to see The Northern lights in March and am sure they will be so warm .I am not very good on the computer but I found this website easy and quick to use .A great overall experience.

Reviewed by Juliana
Location: Rio de Janeiro,RJ, Brasil on 06/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I live in Brazil but I spend my holidays every year in Vail, CO. I love fur and I was worried to buy in a site without feel the touch and see the glooves. It is fantastic, I loved, original fur, handmade. Fast shipping to my hotel. Now I wil, be a costumer forever.

Reviewed by paula
Location: England on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband bought me these gloves to go with my mahogany mink coat, i would say the gloves are a bit lighter in colour then i would of liked but still very nice.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Australia on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these glove for my niece who is living in the UK. When she put them on she said 'she could feel the love'. She thinks they are the most beautiful thing she owns. All her friends want a pair. The size was perfect.

Reviewed by kat
Location: NM on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are very nice, BUT sizing is wrong I have a medium hand and ordered medium gloves, they were too tight and bending fingers were difficult and afraid the seams might rip. Reordering in a larger size.

Reviewed by Mae2211
Location: England on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves are beautiful and match the picture. Wore them for my weekend in New York during to cold spell, kept my hands warm and helped me look very stylish.

Reviewed by Internet S
Location: Cary, NC on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality of the product as well as the speed of the delivery. I was unhappy with the small packaging the gloves arrived in as there were crunch marks in the leather.

Reviewed by merlie
Location: London. U.K. on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

My gloves arrived in the U.K., after 5 days. I am delighted with them.They fit perfectly land are snug and warm and with the mink trim they are very glamorous. Excellent service and value.

Reviewed by G-Ma
Location: Troy, MI on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy the gloves that I purchased. The fit is perfect. The fur, the leather and the craftsmanship are beautiful. They are everything that I wanted. They were received in a very timely matter.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: NYC, USA on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

My gf loves them! The fine, smooth cashmere is wonderful to the touch, and the mink fur is a luxurious finish to the mahogany-colored leather. Thank you for the wonderful gloves!

Reviewed by Ernie
Location: Princeton WV on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Mink Fur Lined Leather Gloves are quite lovely and sophisticated. The mahogany color is more beautiful than I had anticipayed. The only drawback is that the fingers are a bit longer than my actual size.

Reviewed by Inu1
Location: Chattanooga on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are so beautiful. I bought a size large, but I returned them, but I ordered the size medium.

Reviewed by Km
Location: London, Ontario on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the gloves. Warm soft and they fit. I also bought a pair for a gift. received promtly too.

Reviewed by KCshopper
Location: Nashville, TN on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love them! They are a gift for my mother who's hands are always cold. They are beautiful and so soft inside. Thank you!

Reviewed by KK
Location: USA on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Very soft great quality leather! The length is great! Again, The Customer Service was great!

Reviewed by Shari
Location: Skokie IL on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are gorgeous, comfortable and WARM! I just hope I don't lost one of them.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Fayetteville,NC on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful glove which exceeded my expectations for the price. Love them!!!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)

See all details for Black Mink Trim Wool Lined Leather Gloves



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World