Mahogany Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Mahogany Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 31 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)


Reviewed by ken
Location: Philadelphia on 10/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wrote a note that accompanied my order telling the company my exact head measurement. I have always had a hard time getting a properly fitting hat. The hat was specially made and when it arrived it fit beautifully. Beautiful quality. Just not sure what material the ear flaps are. It seems like wool. Could be a tad thicker but seems to work. Very good service.

Reviewed by RPS
Location: Garland, TX on 10/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was an early Christmas gift for me. I do not expect to use it often, but I like it and the color and feel of the mink is very good. I received this item in a very short time and am very satisfied with everything. It is a beautiful men's hat and I look forward to using it when I visit Canada later this year. In the meantime, I will keep it in a special bag to keep it from any damage.

Reviewed by Cy
Location: Ocean, NJ on 09/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! This is my 5th hat from this company and I love each one. As a Rabbi I am often in formal situations outside In such situations as funerals and so on. And let me tell you that being outside in the winter is not easy trying to be rabbinic and keeping warm at the same time. But with these hats I am now very comfortable and look very professional. Bring on the winter!!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Glen Ellyn, IL, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a Christmas present for my husband Bill. His 15 year old rabbit fur needed to be replaced. This is Bill's first mink fur hat. He loves it's look, softness, size, and color. Thanks for offering the item. Your company shipped the hat within the estimated delivery time. I will recommend your company and products to anyone who asks.

Reviewed by Carl
Location: Hong Kong on 08/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat to keep my bald head warm on trips to Europe and North America. It is excellent quality for the price. A previous reviewer complained that the seam was visible but this is not the case with mine. The service from Fur Hat World was very prompt and I have no reservation recommending them and this product.

Reviewed by Jim B
Location: NSW Australia on 06/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with the hat as it is truly fabulous. The fur is just so soft and beautiful. It fits perfectly so your measurement exercise works. And without a doubt your shipping time is a standout as the parcel arrived exactly when you said it would. I'm a very happy customer.

Reviewed by ROSE
Location: seoul korea on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Mink Fur Russiack Hat -Mahogany Well received. Shipping is a delayed, but the quality of the product is good. Will be available even after FurHatWorld.com We strongly recommend that

Reviewed by John
Location: Easthampton,N.Y. USA on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The cossack hat I received was to small.How much larger is a med? The quality was what I expected.The box the hat arrived in was slightly damaged and open but the hat fine.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Maryland on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the mink cossack hat and I am very pleased with the service and quality of the merchandise. It was exactly as described and the fit is perfect. I look forward to many years of use.

Reviewed by Hijet
Location: TX on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Without a doubt top quality hat!! Super fast shipping from Canada and VERY warm. We don't get a lot of cold weather down here, but on those occasions when needed, works like a charm. in short,"I LOVE IT"!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by FAH
Location: kuwait on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Its really silky and lustrous with luxury model ,, I luv it

Reviewed by David
Location: Romania on 02/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality product, perfect fit. Bought as a gift for my father. He enjoys it a lot during the cold days.

Reviewed by Frank
Location: Inverness, FL, USA on 02/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, and comfortable. Received several compliments.

Reviewed by David
Location: Rochester, Kent, UK on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really nice quality, and looks great. Really pleased with it.

Reviewed by Don 4
Location: Dublin, Ohio, U.S.A. on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. It's warm as well as good looking. Looks equally good when wearing overcoat or leather jacket.

Reviewed by Turtle
Location: Houston, Tx. USA on 11/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat as a gift for my husband. He loves it-it is beautiful and a perfect fit. Thanks.

Reviewed by rex
Location: alberta on 04/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Recieved mink cossack hat. It was sent in timly manner is as described. I'm looking forward to winter again to be able to wear it more.

Reviewed by Daniel
Location: New York, NY on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

an extremely beautiful hat and very warm. Totally elegant and high quality.

Reviewed by Robert S
Location: The Netherlands on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat. Soft fur. Very warm and cozy, but most of all GLAMOUROUS!

Reviewed by DW A
Location: GREAT FALLS, VA , USA on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

WARM AND COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL, HOWEVER, SEAM IN FRONT IS NOTICEABLY VISABLE.

Reviewed by Denis
Location: Tasmania Aust. on 08/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience very efficient two days for item to be in sydney but it then took five more to get to me . No problem with the product just the weather , will have to wait till next winter to enjoy

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: London, England on 06/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the service provided. My order was processed quickly and efficiently. When it arrived I was pleased to see how carefully it had been packed. The hat is a snug fit and will be perfect for cold winter days. The fur is luxurious and a beautiful shade of dark brown. The interior of the hat is quilted for comfort and the impression is that of a top quality product.

Reviewed by Hutmann
Location: Louisville, Kentucky on 03/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I must start with the mink fur itself. It is simply beautiful. Any hat would look good if it were made of such fine fur. The hat, however, is not just another hat. The design and the construction are--in my opinion and from comparison with several other hats of this style--excellent. Moreover, through email correspondences with FurHatWorld personnel I was able to communicate my concern and needs for a good fit. I find this hat to fit very well. I truly appreciate the excellent communications and assistance that the staff provided. Furthermore, one very pleasant surprise was the weight of the hat. I have several beaver and Persian lamb hats that are generally called "Ambassador" or "Diplomat" style hats. This mink fur hat is considerably lighter in weight than either my beaver or Persian lamb hats, which themselves certainly are not heavy or in any way uncomfortable to wear. The mink hat, however, is as the cliché goes, "light as a feather." It is very easy to forget that I have it on. I am very happy with this hat and wish that I could rationalize ordering one in black mink.

Reviewed by BobbyG
Location: Scotland on 03/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, excellent service and excellent back-up

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Newton, Iowa on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

It fits my head beautifully. It is very regal and -- well -- it's "Mink". Even though the color is mahogany, the black mink scarf I bought with it is a classy look. Very happy with both of these warm wonders.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)

See all details for Mahogany Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World