Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 29 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 29 reviews)


Reviewed by My F
Location: London, UK on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived promptly, I ordered it on a Thursday and arrived the following Thursday. It is very well made and comfortable to use AND very worm. I am size 58cm and ordered the 58-59cm size, it is not tight but, it seats a tad too high on my head. I would have liked it to cover the top of my ears but it doesn't, it seats on top of them. It mat settle down a bit, we will see. If you are bold I would think that the wool flap that covers your ears and neck may be a bit rough. It is not as soft as the fur and it could be irritating. It will not bother you if you have hair on the back of your head. Very good shoping experience and range of products.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Sewickley, PA on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've had a beaver Cossack hat from Brooks Brothers for 25 years and decided to add the black mink version. I did a fair amount of looking before I settled upon this one. If anything, the quality level is better than my current one, and I like my current one a great deal. Excellent product from the fur itself to the fit. I opted for the 2X just to have a bit more room, especially with the flaps down, and that turned out to be a good decision. This truly is a superior hat.

Reviewed by RPS
Location: Garland, TX on 11/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this product. Of course, living in Garland, TX I do not have the occasion to wear it as much as if I lived in Minnesota, Maine, Montana or some other northern or northwestern state or Canada, but I will be wearing it. I also have a brown one. My only wish is that I had something to keep them in during the off season. As far as the shopping and shipping experience with Fur Hat World, I have no complaints whatsoever.

Reviewed by Winnipegger
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, great look, great fit! I should be able to use it to project the kind of image I want in our near-Arctic climate. Unique, and more upscale than the usual fur hats (think the movie "Fargo") now popular.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Los Angeles on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made product. Fits great. I only have occasion to wear it when I go to colder climates - which happens a few times during the winter months. I will be testing it out on Thanksgiving when visiting the in-laws.

Reviewed by Ronnie
Location: New Bern, NC on 03/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is a very high quality hat. Even though the ear flaps seem thin, they cover well and protect the ears and neck from the cold. The mink fur is beautiful and supple.

Reviewed by Dennis
Location: San DIego on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

very nice product, nice weight, I ordered 2, a small for a friend a nd a 2XL for me, the 2XL was a bit snug for my head despite measuring ahead of time but overall very nice product

Reviewed by miketait
Location: Australia on 06/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

My order was delivered to Australia on time. Mink Fur Russian Cossack Hat Black. Very well made.VERY Happy with the with the purchase and have since orded other products.

Reviewed by Richard
Location: London on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality product, faultless ordering and delivery

Reviewed by Alex.
Location: Florida. U.S. on 10/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great, warm, soft and comfortable. Thank you.I

Reviewed by Kieran
Location: Darwen, UK on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, very soft has a very nice sheen to it, the staff were very helpful regards delivery

Reviewed by Cameron
Location: District of Columbia on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Although the hat is not the best quality of mink fur and a tad bit small for an XL size, but it is very well made and arrived on time.

Reviewed by Thomas
Location: Sweden on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for use in wintertime Sweden! Soft and beautiful black mink fur! Fast and safe delivery! Thank you! Thomas

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Phoenix, AZ on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what I ordered, perfect and I'll use it when I travel. I'm very pleased

Reviewed by cod4work
Location: Baltimore MD, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fur, perfect fit! Plan to save as "my favorites" to purchase more items in the future!

Reviewed by Cro
Location: Texas on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. It wears good, it feels good. It is well worth the price to wear fur. Shopping experience was good.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: USA on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I will wear my hat casually. This hat great and looks good. My shopping experience online was very easy.

Reviewed by Richard
Location: Larchmont, NY on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

wonderful fur, well made, will use for more dress up/ formal occasions

Reviewed by Val B
Location: United Kingdom on 09/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Many thanks...have a nice day.... a very happy hat owner..........

Reviewed by rich
Location: new york on 09/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the mink hat! It is actually much nicer than expected!

Reviewed by wsw
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks great, comfortable and warm. Most definity a dress hat that I can wear to formal, black tie occasions or a night at the opera in the winter.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Newton Abbot, Devon UK on 02/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hatvery warm and quite swankey! 5 out of 5

Reviewed by michael
Location: Buffalo, NY on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item! It is full pelt, not pieced, very well made. I checked a local furrier and they were 600$ for the same thing. They probably bought it wholesale from this company! Customer service dept. is excellent to work with. I did have to exchange my first shipment and go one size up because i found this hat runs small.

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good Fur Hat , Just fits perfect and warm , beautiful I bought this one and the other Full Mink hats Both all beautiful and fits right Johnny

Reviewed by David
Location: Atlanta on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat...arrived quickly and true to size. Make sure you use their size chart before ordering to get the right fit. I’ve always wanted one of these. So glad I got it. Extremely pleased with this hat and the others I purchased for myself and other family members. Incredible compliments everywhere I go with it!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 29 reviews)

See all details for Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World