Russische Kosaken Hut schwarz Nerz


Model # GB-705-BLACK
$399.95
"Auf Lager" sizes ship tomorrow. Bestellen HEUTE vor 11.00 Uhr
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Mink Cossack style hat
  • Authentic Mink Fur - ranch raised, incredibly luxurious
  • Mink Fur is short hair, silky and lustrous
  • Wool ear flaps can be worn down or tucked inside hat
  • Quilt lined static resistant interior crown
  • Classic style
  • Marke:frr
  • Made in Canada

Produktdetails

Fühlen Sie sich in den schneidigen Black Nerz Russische Kosaken Hat. Diese Men Design kommt ausschließlich von FRR. Schwarzen rana esculenta erhöhten Nerz Pelz ist authentisch und seidig auf der GAP. Der Kosak Stil ist zeitlos, klassische und elegante für Winterbekleidung.

Das Sammelfläche Futter ist statisch beständig und komfortabel auf der Innenseite. Wolle Ohr Klappen halten Ihre Ohren gemütlich, wenn abgenutzt. Sie können auch die Ohren Klappen an der Spitze für einen neuen Look jedesmal gehockt,. You werden die Möglichkeiten von diesem schwarzen Pelzmütze mit lässig Ensemble genießen.

Männer genießen den Vintage-Stil und Akzenten von Black Nerz Russische Kosaken Hat aktualisiert. Das Ebenholz-Fell ist kurz und luxuriös für sofortige Wärme. Diese modische Mütze kann gesehen auf eine stilvolle Reise in die Stadt im Winter oder bei einem Spaziergang im Park während der Herbst-Monate getragen werden.

Customer Questions & Answers

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

Dieser Artikel ist in den folgenden Farben:

Bewertungen


Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor. Write a Review
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat for Men


Model # GB-705-BLACK
$399.95
List price: $599.95
You Save $200.00 (33%)
Hat Size Guide »
Ready to Ship

Features

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Feel distinguished in the dashing Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat. This men's design comes exclusively from FRR. Black ranch raised mink fur is authentic and silky atop the winter hat. The cossack style is timelessly classic and stylish for winter wear.

The quilted lining is static resistant and comfortable on the interior. Wool ear flaps keep your ears cozy when worn down. You may also choose to tuck the ear flaps in at the top for a new look each time. You'll savour the possibilities of this black men's cossack hat with a casual ensemble.

Men will enjoy the vintage style and updated accents of the Black Mink Russian Cossack Hat. The ebony fur is short and luxurious for instant warmth. This fashionable fur hat can be seen on a stylish trip to town in the winter or worn on a walk in the park during the fall months.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased