Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Mahogany

Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Mahogany Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by elvisdog
Location: Chattanooga, TN on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect match to dark (almost black) mink coat. Description was perfect and helpful in color selection. Quality is exceptional. Quilted interior stitching adds to quality, keeps shape and increases thermal value. Keeps your head very warm. Size says fits all, but is a medium to small. If you need large it would be uncomfortably tight. Requires a brief break-in period for a medium size, but insures a snug fit. Excellent value and will give me confidence to shop here again!

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Oceanside NY on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a birthday present to my spouse, when she open the box was very happy.She love the mink and the color it fit great. i belive that the price also was a good buy. I will shop again un the future on the web.

Reviewed by Nina
Location: MI on 11/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very thankful to people who made this real good thing. It reminded me hat, which I had bought in Russia, where people value real fur. Thank you for the good quality. The hat is very warm and hope it will keep me warm in winter.

Reviewed by CCF
Location: Boston, MA on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Wish it had a tad bit more coverage of the ears. Very warm but high winds you can feel the air on your ears. otherwise great! Lots of compliments!

Reviewed by Meld
Location: UK on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

User friendly website. Accurate picture/description. Efficient and rapid overseas delivery. Snug fit but will relax with wear. Good quality item. Would order from this site again and am confident to recommend others to do so.

Reviewed by Flying P
Location: Birmingham, UK on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good value, good quality, excellent communication from Fur Hat World. My wife loves it!

Reviewed by sue
Location: waterville, me usa on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

a tad smaller than I would like. Otherwise, it was a good purchase, arrived timely and it is keeping my head warm.

Reviewed by First T
Location: Maryland USA on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gave to my wife for christmas.Matched her coat perfectly. She is very pleased.

Reviewed by Nickname
Location: Sacramento Ca on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful hat I will enjoy wearing. I wish it was just a tad larger so it comes down fully over my ears.

Reviewed by Lieve
Location: Hudson MI on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the new hat. fits beautiful

Reviewed by Lux
Location: Luxembourg on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Perfect service.

Reviewed by John S
Location: Green Bay wi on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! It should keep her head warm during our long Wisconsin winter. Winter is coming!

Reviewed by First T
Location: chino, ca usa on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product, great price, great service.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Mahogany



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World