Kirsten Black Mink Fur Riding Hat

Kirsten Black Mink Fur Riding Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Washington, DC area on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really like this hat! The cut and fit are spot on. The (quilted)lining is soft and comfortable and there is a small drawstring inside to allow for fit adjustability. I would reccomend buying this hat

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: oak creek, wi on 04/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Receive my hat in black and love it. Brought a large and it fits perfectly. Looking forward to wearing my riding cap next winter. Beautiful mink. Will order another product.

Reviewed by Brina
Location: MD on 11/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

This cap surprised me. I didn't expect the quality in which I received for the great price! stylish and matches other black ink products I have!

Reviewed by Fur R
Location: Jamaica,N.Y. on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived today and it is great.My shopping experience was great would buy again.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Fort Washington,Md. on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the fur is good. I hope to enjoy the hats for years to come.

Reviewed by Mopsga
Location: Roswell, Georgia USA on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, perfect color, perfect quality, and perfect delivery in time for Christmas. Ordered two more hats and can’t wait for their arrival.

Reviewed by Debby J
Location: Laurel Md on 10/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

This cap is beautiful. Fits well, looks great. Nice and warm. I’m very happy with this purchase. Quality!!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Ohio, USA on 09/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, for price, would order again

Reviewed by Kristie R
Location: Charleston on 02/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wear the this fun hat casually. I love the adjustability for my size and flexible to tuck my ears on cold days. My shopping experience was easy on the website.

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: Jackson, WY on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and fits very well. Exchange I made was handled very quickly.

Reviewed by Crys
Location: Houston TX on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! Gift for my sister to go with her mink coat. Easy order and super fast delivery.

Reviewed by JCgirlie
Location: Jersey City, NJ on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It's my 2nd one after losing the first one last winter. It fits perfect and is slightly adjustable with the adjustable band. I get tons of compliments when I wear it. I can't wait for it to get colder so I can wear it all the time. Delivery was super fast!

Reviewed by shell
Location: NYC on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

okay run small

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Mount prospect IL on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I liked very much , fast shipping everything is great

Reviewed by Pam
Location: baltimore md on 10/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is Beautiful; delivery was very fast even coming from another country. Thank you; I'll be coming back to this website.

Reviewed by Bre
Location: Sandusky OH, USA on 09/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am completely satisfied with the hat it is so beautiful! I can hardly wait to wear it. It compliments my coat perfect.

Reviewed by kate
Location: new york on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

So, so,so beautiful.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: New York on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

So, So, So beautiful. Thank you.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Kirsten Black Mink Fur Riding Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World