Brown Mink Trapper Hat for Men

Brown Mink Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by MB
Location: Swansea MA on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the warmth and feel for those snowy, icy days of New ENgland. It looks great and is classy to wear. The mink is soft and doesn't shed like rabbit. Nor is it itchy like rabbit. My experience with Furhatworld was terrific. Fast delivery and with authentication of the mink. Love it!!

Reviewed by Dennis ,
Location: Englewood,N.J,USA on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat , and it's one i won't see walking down the steet, was price right ,

Reviewed by wada
Location: atlanta, ga on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I think it will be a hit, but don't know yet since I ordered it for my husband as a Christmas gift

Reviewed by riooso
Location: riooso,ca on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Well made and by wife says it smells like...."money" LOL. My head is now warm for the winter, I love it!

Reviewed by Tchanggu
Location: USA on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

It looks fashionable, light and warm. I like it very much.

Reviewed by Archie F
Location: Fallis AB Canada on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wear my hat hunting and ice fishing.I also wear my mink fur hat anywhere I go when it's cold out.It's very warm and looks great.

Reviewed by DIX
Location: On.Canada on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Had now for 1 year.....worth every penny...unless they want to charge less of course!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: UK on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, good fit and really warm on the ears, the luxury of mink.

Reviewed by Paddy
Location: Australia on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Well made, warm and just the right hint of luxury without looking "girlish". A hat for a man; of taste.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Liverpool, UK on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived today. Another excellently made product from you. The fur is beautiful and the leather very soft. Thanks once again.

Reviewed by Finlay
Location: Scarborough, UK. on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I agree with the other writers. Great hat and can't be beaten for style comfort and warmth.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Youngstown, Ohio on 01/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Everything I would have expected in quality cold weather gear. Was looking for Beaver, but the Mink was on sale. Shipping was free with this purchase. Couldn’t be more satisfied ! I’ll be back !

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Indiana on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the most comfortable and nicest hat I have ever worn. It is warm, and feels and looks great. It is an excellent fit. The fabric of the interior is not named on the Web site or the hat. It is likely polyester or nylon.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the rabbit fur aviator hat last year and liked it so much that I decided to purchase the brown mink trapper hat. Fine hat but two flaws as follows: front flap was diagonally folded, a result of how the fur was sewn onto the hat. Secondly, the lambs leather portion of the hat had scrape and cut marks on the back portion, which were obviously there prior to coloration of the leather. Would expect for the price of the hat it would be relatively flawless.

Reviewed by Kenneth M
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the Vintage Rodeo Aviator hat with rabbit fur last year and it was definitely 5 star. Thought I would splurge and step up a notch with this hat. The mink trapper hat I only rated as three stars, primarily because I was disappointed in the quality, particularly in view of the price. The front brim had been sewn in such a way that it had a vertical crease in it. Secondly, on the lambskin in the back, under the fold up portion of the hat there were cut and scrape marks on the hide, obviously there prior to staining. This makes one wonder why that piece was used at all. You don't see it unless the ear portions and back are in the down position, but nevertheless, for this price the hat should be flawless. The hat does serve its purpose, but so does the much less expensive aviator hat.

Reviewed by Dan T
Location: Louisville KY USA on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Alpha
Location: Oakville, ON on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat, very warm. And fast delivery.

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Brown Mink Trapper Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World