Mink Earmuffs with Velvet Band in Mahogany

Mink Earmuffs with Velvet Band in Mahogany Reviews


4.5

Based on 44 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)


Reviewed by Elaine
Location: USA on 05/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I buy a pair every year because the headband snaps in half. I thought it was just going to be a velvet bank without the plastic holding it together but that is ok. They don't last a season as you can see. I wear them everyday. I received them in good order but I thought they were not going to have that plastic holding it together. Thank you. Elaine

Reviewed by Angella
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands on 10/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I moved to Amsterdam/the Netherlands from Calif 5 yrs ago and it's still shocking to me how cold the winters are. For the last few yrs, I've suffered from frozen ears while out and about so I decided that for the next winter, I must get earmuffs. I'm very pleased with my purchase. They are extremely soft on my ears, easy to keep clean and the color I chose (whiskey) blends right into my own hair. It looks

Reviewed by Mink F
Location: South Africa on 08/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Mink Fur EarMuffs. No one would have thought we would have needed earmufffs in S.A. but our winters are getting colder each year. I purchase 4 pairs of the Earmuffs and they were for my 2 daughters my friend and myself what can I say they are fantastic my friend and I are in our sixties and we have had fabulous comments about them. Next year it will be the mink hats. Your Products are 5 star ratings. Thank You. Kind Regards, Joan Mann.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like these earmuffs very much. They are really pretty, not bulky like less expensive earmuffs. They are very effective in keeping my ears warm in our sub-zero temperatures. It is a little tighter than I expected, but I'm hoping it will loosen up just a little as I wear them.

Reviewed by casey
Location: Dallas, TX on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a pair of the mahogany earmuffs about 20 years ago. The velvet finally fell off the headband, but the mink is still beautiful. I have now gotten my second pair and am thrilled that they fit and look exactly the same as my first pair did when new. My new ones arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by stormy
Location: Alabama on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

The black earmuffs are great! Fit perfectly. The best thing is that they came very fast. Also I made a mistake when I entered my billing address. I sent an email about my mistake and got a VERY prompt email response saying that it had been corrected. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by kkat
Location: San Mateo, CA on 03/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my Mom who had a pair almost identical for many, many years and the strap broke. These were the perfect replacement. She was very pleased with the quality and color. I was pleased with how quick the order process was. Order as processed right away...and shipping was very quick! Great service and site!

Reviewed by jpm
Location: Burbs of New Orleans on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the mahogany color, which are gorgeous! Just about matches my hair color! Fit nicely, and are warm! the head-band part is almost the same color and made of a very nice velvet. They fit snug and are just as advertised! No problems with the ordering, shipping, or wearing of these! A great buy! Thanks!

Reviewed by Amanda
Location: Maryland, USA on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Placed order at 11pm Sunday night and it arrived by Tuesday morning! This is the first time I have purchased fur online and am beyond pleased with what I received. Product was listed as coming with a black headband but surprisingly came in dark brown to match the color fur I got! The fur is lovely and I will definitely order from here again.

Reviewed by Shari
Location: Skokie IL on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have a mink hat that does not cover my ears. These earmuffs are perfect! They keep my ears nice and warm and match my mink hat like they were made from the same animals. Now I can look nice and keep warm.

Reviewed by La
Location: Luxembourg on 02/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the ear muffs - they're a fine replacement for the Russian muffs I lost in Germany. Efficient purchasing and delivery service. Thankyou Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Suz
Location: USA on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is of good quality. I didn't want something that was too big and puffy. These are just the right size. I like to wear these earmuffs when I don't want to mess my hair. I hate hat hair and this solves that!

Reviewed by ginny
Location: Buffalo NY on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mink earmuffs are perfect. They will serve me well during our snowy months. Delivery was very prompt and it is appreciated. Thanks for a great deal

Reviewed by Leewee
Location: Ont. Can on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I gave these to a friend and she was very impressed with the quality. I was impressed with the service and quick delivery and most of all with the ease of the website as I am in my eighties and not so computer literate as today's generation.

Reviewed by bugsy
Location: Mahtowa, Minnesota on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

The ear muffs are perfect. We never thought we would find them so reasonably priced, immediately shipped, and received withing a week. They are perfect and the quality is excellent. They are to be Chriostmas gifts. Thank You.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Overland Park, KS on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a Christmas gift and my daughter loves the earmuffs

Reviewed by Leewee
Location: ontario on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

My daughter has new earmuffs now that are the colour of her hair. Great for the current ultra cold weather

Reviewed by Miss K
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

The ear muffs are as I expected, they do not have an adjustable band, so fit is less than optimal.

Reviewed by mkona
Location: park city on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

they are flat and do not stick out. she loves them. great price also.

Reviewed by none
Location: seabrook, tex on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

i loved the ear muffs but i have a big head thank you , i will order the gloves jo

Reviewed by Cold A
Location: West Bloomfield, Mi. USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my ear muffs. I don't like hat hair so these ear muffs keep my ears toasty and I look cute too. Thanks Fur Hat World!!!!

Reviewed by Warm E
Location: Ohio on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love 'em! Great quality and color (mahogany). Excellent and quick service. My toasty ears thank you!

Reviewed by Clint
Location: Calgary AB, Canada on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

These earmuffs came quickly and were of excellent quality when they arrived. I'd have no hesitations about ordering from Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by Moni
Location: London on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Amazing service. And the quality sooooo good. Arrived in 4 days too at no extra charge.

Reviewed by Simona
Location: United Kingdom, London on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, just in time for cold weather! Earmuffs are high standard, very nice. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)

See all details for Mink Earmuffs with Velvet Band in Mahogany



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World