The Nadine Knit Mink Beret in Black with Brooch

The Nadine Knit Mink Beret in Black with Brooch Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by cathij
Location: ontario, canada on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely gorgeous and flattering to the face. Nice and warm for the Canadian winter and comfortable to wear The ;quality is first class and the brooch detail is just right. I have bought several hats from FHW and will recommend them to anyone. Very fast delivery. Fur Hat World rocks !!

Reviewed by OxfordColt
Location: Oxford on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this company. Hat is very soft and warm and looked great. Had to return because the elastic edging was irritating. A wide elastic head band would be better.

Reviewed by tterrii
Location: Zimmerman, MN on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat in black and love it, very warm, soft and just overall gorgeous!! Reminds me of my Great Aunts mink coat, new but also very retro looking.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, warm and comfortable as well as fashionable.

Reviewed by Faye
Location: Lakewood, Ohio on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love my black mink hat! I received my hat in 5 days. I have worn it twice this week and am receiving compliments.

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Long Island NY USA on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great hat my girlfriend loved it and a great value too.

Reviewed by Katarina
Location: Slovakia on 11/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

wonderful hat, elegant and warm, I really appreciate it. I recommend this website - the great goods as well as the shopping experience.

Reviewed by bitty01
Location: usa on 08/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. It was a match recovering from Cancer and have Discoid Lupus it is great to hide my hair.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The price and quaility is outstanding. The hat is lovely black mink and versatile to wear on the coldest days of winter.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: New york on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NI on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, very pleased with purchase

Reviewed by Fur B
Location: Michigan on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I adore my hat.. get so many compliments

Reviewed by Just B
Location: Tx on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love love love love love

Reviewed by Goldy
Location: Cleveland, OH on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I loved the hat! I like the idea that it is stretchy will fit almost any head. Very well made. Stylisj and exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by I
Location: Portland, Oregon on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's beautiful and warm. The shipping took longer than 4 weeks, but it was during the holidays, and winter weather. But worth the wait!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Alpharetta, GA on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so cute. It's classy and fun and can be dressed up on down. Lovin it!!!

Reviewed by Lady D
Location: Bronx New York on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful great fit.

Reviewed by marjorie
Location: usa on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat, good price, nice shipping

Reviewed by Duchesse
Location: Gatineau Qc on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Très beau produit de qualité, belle fourrure, très satisfaite

Reviewed by Bugs
Location: Canada on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice color and fit! Soft and luxurious. Love this hat

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for The Nadine Knit Mink Beret in Black with Brooch



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World