Pamela Knit Mink Bell Bottom Pull Through Scarf in Black

Pamela Knit Mink Bell Bottom Pull Through Scarf in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by LK
Location: Asheville, NC on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft and fluffy mink, perfect for under a jacket or coat. Not too wide around the neck and bell bottom helps give scarf bulk. Good value! Teenage girls loved it!

Reviewed by LLS
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this scarf as a gift and it is so beautiful. It is heavy and luxurious and I love the unusual texture from the knitting. It arrived as promised and my recipient was happy with it.

Reviewed by Sassy57
Location: Michigan on 02/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I liked the product and only wish the bell bottom part were a little me fuller but very nice and reasonable price. I will do business with Fur World again.

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: Zurich, Switzerland on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Professional service and fast shipment. The scarf is beautiful, soft and of a very good quality. I'll come back again. Thank you!

Reviewed by patty
Location: nampa idaho on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. The mink scarf was exactly what was described on the website. Very pleased, thank you.

Reviewed by John
Location: Massachusettes on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice scarf and warm. All around nice fur! Thank You! I am pleased! And so is the Wife!!

Reviewed by bricon07
Location: Australia on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a surprise presant and she absolutly loved it! very nice good quality product

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Fleming Island, FL on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was a gift for my mother in law. It was received on time for her birthday, and she said it was beautiful.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Los Alamos, NM on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect.

Reviewed by K
Location: NE Ohio on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift. Great service. As depicted. Recipient loves it!

Reviewed by Cassandra
Location: Moreno Valley, CA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

As of December 9, 2015, I am a newbie to Fur HatWorld. I discovered Fur HatWorld while searching the web for a scarf. This was an amazing discovery considering my taste for quality. Bloomingdale's a department store back east had this scarf years ago and I waited too long and miss the acquisition opportunity as they went out of stock and didn't come back. I was so excited to have found this scarf again at such a reasonable price. I decided to take a chance and place the order. Placed the order on December 9, 2015 and took receipt of my purchase on December 16. That was a seven day turnaround. I opened the box and just smiled as I pulled out a very soft and very, very beautiful scarf! I was given a second chance to get this beautiful scarf that I wanted long ago. The quality and workmanship is impeccable. It has a beautiful sheen and it serves it's purpose well. The scarf keeps you very warm and shields you from the cold and you can certainly tell the difference when you remove it. The size is just right to put on with a coat or a sweater. It can be worn casually or for dress-up affairs. Somebody was thinking because the design is perfect with the slot that you can pull one of the sides through to keep the scarf in place. The quality and price is right and I am very happy with my purchase. If you're looking for simple elegance in a scarf, I would highly recommend this one and I'm sure others who have purchased this same scarf would agree. As I am writing this review I have already made a selection for a second purchase but will have to hold off and save because my next purchase will be pricier. If you're interested and perhaps have questions or doubts, don't hesitate. For those of you who are already owners I hope you are enjoying yours as much as I am enjoying mine. Have a happy "furry" day.

Reviewed by Joker
Location: Denmark on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product is of very high quality.

Reviewed by L
Location: Denver, Colorado on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This black scarf is so soft

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Dallas tx on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

The company is very dependable I received my mink shawl and hat in 3 days , both as I wrote a review under the Hat are great I love them

Reviewed by LP
Location: USA on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is a lovely soft

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for Pamela Knit Mink Bell Bottom Pull Through Scarf in Black



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World