Mink Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Mink Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by RPS
Location: Dallas, TX on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

OK...to begin with I do not live in areas where this had would be worn more than what I would wear it, but that is OK...maybe I can move to Montana in the future and get more use out of it. It is a great hat and very good looking as well. I ordered the black...I hope to order a brown version as well. I also have a brown version of the cossack style as well and would love a black version of it. But I have to wait to order those. As for the shipping, no problem, I received my order as promised. Hat fits good and I love the style. Hope to order the brown version soon!

Reviewed by GSB
Location: United Kingdom on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was totally amazed and delighted at this fantastic smart hat which is very flattering and youthful but most importantly very warm. I ordered the black mink and it will go with anything. The fit is perfect and I would have no hesitation in ordering other products from this company as I found the staff extremely friendly and know the products so well. An extremely smart fashion statement fulfilling the principal need of keeping the head warm.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: London UK on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hate. Warm, good size, great fit. Nothing but great comments from friend and families, I will buy again. Fast efficient service Canada to London 3 days!

Reviewed by rscsei
Location: Vancouver, BC on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat is in great quality. The size is perfect fit. And the hat itself is warm enough for me to bear the coldest winter both at home or in other countries.

Reviewed by Scooter
Location: Seattle Wa on 03/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what I have always wanted. The fit is right on and I can't wait for the cold weather next year to wear my new hat! Geat job and maybe one I will get another one in brown.

Reviewed by speed
Location: New York on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

We just received the hat so it will take time to really evaluate. But as is it looks excellent(remember as of now)without wearing it. Quality looks good.

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Vancouver, BC, CA on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful hat to purchase. I took it out of box today and wow stunning. It is like a piece of art work because it is so well crafted. The wait was well worth it and UPS is great too.

Reviewed by FuzzyHat
Location: Mill Valley, CA, USA on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. It's soft, warm and beautifully made. FurHatWorld was very helpful when I requested an exchange and were prompt in processing the refund. I would definately recommend both the products and service at FurHatWorld!!!

Reviewed by bob
Location: oklahoma on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

great hat, excellent quality. I bought mine over a year ago and it's still in new shape. Will be buying from this site again for Christmas this year. My kids are going to be sooooo lucky.

Reviewed by liz
Location: london uk on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

i purchased this hat for my husband ,the quality is excellent,the service was very fast,i am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and would recommend this site to anyone

Reviewed by Luca
Location: Trento, Italy. on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Sono felicissimo del mio acquisto, la pelliccia é morbidissima, folta e lucente e molto calda. Torneró sicuramente ad acquistare altri articoli da questo prestigioso website!

Reviewed by Richard
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful, very warm, very well crafted, and prompt delivery service. No complaints and no regrets.

Reviewed by Scooter
Location: Bremerton Wa on 04/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what I have always wanted. Great hat the size is right on and now all I need is for the weather to cooperate so I can enjoy it.... Thanks

Reviewed by Ted
Location: Las Vegas USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I requested a special color fur and they filled my order perfectly. I could not be happier with my new mink hat.

Reviewed by Issy
Location: England on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a present for a friend.Excellent product just as described Excellent service

Reviewed by mayorga
Location: Mexico City on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, warm, the quality have no name, excellent, i recommend the pourchase because the service and delivery are so fast thank you FHW.....

Reviewed by Liz
Location: uk on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

this hat is stunning,exceptional quality and brilliant service,would buy in the future and tell my friends

Reviewed by John F
Location: Captains Flat, Australia on 07/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Top class product.Never seen anything to compare in Oz.Great service.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Lake District, UK. on 03/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat fits perfectly, very warm and well made. The service and delivery excellent, and would recommend FurHatWorld to my friends.

Reviewed by TRAE
Location: MONROE, LA on 11/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

OUTSTANDING , HIGH QUALITY, TOP GRADE MATERIAL

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is a good quality Fur hat, Beautiful and warm. I will buy the other one Thank uou

Reviewed by Michael
Location: London, England on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The Ushanka arrived on time and in perfect condition. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the beautiful photograph on the website.

Reviewed by Anh (
Location: Redmond WA on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits well. Stylish. Goes great with my mink-lined leather jacket.

Reviewed by Jacks
Location: Surrey UK on 10/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic product, beautiful quality and first class service.

Reviewed by Furry F
Location: Scotland on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Hope winter lasts a bit longer.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Mink Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World