Mink Cuffed Beanie Hat With Fox Pom Pom in Black

Mink Cuffed Beanie Hat With Fox Pom Pom in Black Reviews


5.0

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)


Reviewed by ISABEL
Location: Barcelona SPAIN on 11/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Precioso muy buen vison

Reviewed by Foxy
Location: Pertshire, Scotland on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much FurHatWorld for sending my hat. It arrived very promptly and it is beautiful. It is exactly as it looks in the photographs. It's very warm, well made and stylish. I love the pom pom!!! I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Ohio on 12/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Georgeous!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Newport Beach, Ca on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect to wear for warmth and very stylish too! Easy to shop for plus product is like what is shown.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Wisconsin on 11/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful hat. Love the pom pom and the adjustability of it. The hat fits really well with the knitted lining. Shipping service was excellent. Thanks FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Julia
Location: Minnesota on 09/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Hat is soft and warm. Looks great! I love that Pom Pom can be worn 2 different ways.

Reviewed by BetsyAnne
Location: TN on 09/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Even nicer in person than described and pictured. Great item, useful and cute too! Couldn't imagine a better product.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Panama City FL on 08/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are always a big hit as gifts. Well made and soft and warm. All ladies on you gift list will love one this winter. Great hat and Great Price! Thanks

Reviewed by Alli
Location: Chicago on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! I have a very small head and it fits perfectly and tight enough.

Reviewed by Lesia
Location: Montreal, Quebec Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat. Perfect fit. Soft and silky. Great price.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Willowick, Ohio on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Many compliments!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Lake Lenore Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's my second pom pom hat. It's absolutely warm and classy! I wear it with my mink fur coat, or any one of my other winter jackets! Black goes with any colour coat, or jacket. It's an eye catcher! I tell everyone who comments to go to Fur hat world!!!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Panama City Fl on 12/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived on time. Well made the knit cap lining hat allowed easy fit. The mink matched a previous bought mink coat. On Christmas visit will keep her head nice and toasty. Thanks for the Great products!

Reviewed by twotimes
Location: orange county NY on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

A great winter hat for casual or dress attire

Reviewed by Eastwick85
Location: Paris on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat!!! Very soft and top quality!!!!!

Reviewed by Mini17
Location: Chicago IL USA on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and glossy, like it very much. Fur is good quality. Like the drop-down Pom Pom. Will wear with my mink coat anywhere. It was delivered quickly. Good job!

Reviewed by kathie
Location: Wisconsin on 11/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is as lovely as it looks. Was immediately impressed when I first received it.

Reviewed by Doms
Location: France on 11/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very fine product, I'm going to use it this winter for skiing !

Reviewed by Button
Location: Beamsville, Ontario on 10/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received this product today. It arrived 1 day before scheduled to be delivered, excellent. The product is everything that I imagined it to be. It fits beautifully and it's well made. Love the Pom Pom that can be worn on top for that high attitude or released to be worn hanging for another fashion statement. Last year I bought the mink vest trimmed in fox, this is a perfect match. Love it and I plan to order other products from FurHatWorld. Way to go.

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

See all details for Mink Cuffed Beanie Hat With Fox Pom Pom in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World