Men's Minnesota Tan Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves

Men's Minnesota Tan Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 42 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)


Reviewed by George
Location: Manchester, VT on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding, well made gloves. Very much worth the modest price. The sales person with whom I spoke while ordering was exceptionally pleasant, and the product arrived here sooner than I was led to believe it would. I would buy from this company again.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Roanoke, VA on 04/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

One would not believe how difficult it was to obtain a pair of "Shearling lined" gloves. After 3 attempts from other sources, I received beautiful "Shearling" gloves, but with cashmere or polyester / polar fleece lining. They were returned. I then saw these gloves from FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Knitting
Location: Ontario, Canada on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are absolutely beautiful. The suede is so soft and will tale the painting of a moose design incredibly well. They are meant to be dress gloves for my husband and the lining is perfect for warmth. My shopping experience was excellent and shipping extremely fast. All in all, a great purchase.

Reviewed by Frank B
Location: Wales. UK on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have bought three items from this company over the past 3 years and I can't find fault with any of the products. The service was excellent and I received the items quickly considering they have to be shipped to the UK. I couldn't get the star retings to work but it was 5 star treatment. Thank you Fur Hat World

Reviewed by none
Location: Surrey England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Initial concern was your location and the delivery time. My concerns were ill-founded, this was a faultless service from yourselve, the only issue was with trying to track my parcel, so I stopped trying ! It arrived in time, quality was as expected. Thank you

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Japan on 03/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Talk about fit like a glove, best fitting glove I ever bought, very warm, great quality, my friends were also impressed with the beaver fur hat and sheepskin slippers. I'm showing them all how good your stuff is, maybe can drum up some extra business for you. Thanks for making some really great quality stuff. Jerry

Reviewed by jim
Location: Gallupville, NY on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Renaud's syndrome runs in my family (aka "cold hands and cold feet". When it gets down around zero farenheit, I wear wood chopper's mittens to keep my hands warm. I am finding that these gloves provide enough insulation to do the job, but haven't hit zero yet. We'll see. Nevertheless, they are VERY comfortable. Good decision

Reviewed by Jolivore
Location: Princeton, NJ on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm spoiled by Amazon's fast delivery, and these came not as quickly, but still these came pretty fast: 4 days. The gloves are sturdy—thick, industrial- strength sheepskin exteriors. The weather here is 50°, so I'll have to wait to say how warm they are, and how well they wear.

Reviewed by MMB
Location: New York on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the gloves is very good, but the color seemed a bit more yellowish than the tan I expected. They are a bit snug at first, but should stretch with wear.

Reviewed by Mrs C
Location: Hackettstown,nj on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my husband for Christmas.They are gorgeous! I haven't given them yet,so Im not sure of the fit.I'll follow-up after the 25th.Delivery was very quick!

Reviewed by Snug A
Location: Essex UK on 10/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves. warm and well made. Only bad point was the over £50 I got charged by courier for delivery and customs, after already paying £20 delivery. Thanks British customs.

Reviewed by liz
Location: Gloucestershire UK on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The son for whom I bought the gloves seems totally satisfied with them. They came to England from Canada in double quick time and were well packaged. ESL

Reviewed by jill
Location: Caston UK on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the Gloves, well made, very comfortable and warm and a good price for the quality. Quick delivery 5 days considering they came from Canada over the Christmas period. Strongly recommended!!

Reviewed by Duane N
Location: kingston ontario canada on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Expensive gloves for me but the great quality, comfort, look and fit makes these gloves a bargain and they will probably last so I will enjoy them forever. Best gloves I've ever had easily.

Reviewed by C. L
Location: Co. on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Easy transaction, helpful staff. Nice gloves, use them for driving and any other cold hand use except work, have work gloves for that. Do worry if they will stand up as well as Danier did for 8 years, stitching seems looser. Time will tell. Thanks

Reviewed by kirsten
Location: scotland on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for my dad and they are fantastic. He was glad of them when in Mongola, as it was Minus 27!. Fantastic service and communication and the gloves are gorgeous, and cosy! Thank you

Reviewed by Trigger
Location: Dartmouth, NS Canada on 11/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good vaue for price, awesome service and shipping, and the gloves are wonderful, fit perfectly, top notch quality, and since it is 1 dgree C here this morning, they are warm.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Sierra Vista Az on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

These Shearling lined gloves are simply awesome. I still can't believe the quality for the price. Lazer fast service and a very trustworthy company to do business with. Thank you Jerry

Reviewed by HappyShopper
Location: New York City on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and can't beat the price. My hands no longer care about Global Colding after I put on these gloves!

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Rowayton ,CT on 12/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves . Received promptly . Properly priced .

Reviewed by dl
Location: okla on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great glove fits perfect.... Great Service... Thanks for positive transaction.......

Reviewed by whale
Location: Woodward, Ok. USA on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves fit perfectly! I will tell others about your company. Great service.

Reviewed by M.D.
Location: Tallahassee on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are nice gloves. The leather is soft. They are lighter than I expected but fairly warm. For their cost, they are a very good buy.

Reviewed by D.
Location: Cambridge, MA on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are all that I expected: warm, nice fit and beautifully made.

Reviewed by Ryszard. S
Location: Siloam Springs, Arkansas on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, I'm very pleased with quality, shipping was in 5 days. Total satisfaction, thank you

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)

See all details for Men's Minnesota Tan Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World