Men's Minnesota Brown Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves

Men's Minnesota Brown Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by victory
Location: Putney London UK on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered rather late for my husband's birthday - only about six days beforehand - and never expected to get the gift in time. But surprise, surprise it arrived in only 5 days with time to wrap it as well! Very impressive. Husband thrilled withhis gloves and declares them wonderfully warm. Thank you so much - and still don't know how you did it. Victory

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Kingston, Ontario on 03/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived ahead of schedule, and were bought to match up with one of my winter coats. This is the best pair of winter gloves I have ever bought on-line, however the sheepskin lining for the thumbs does not feel as thick as the lining for the fingers. I will be purchasing another pair in black.

Reviewed by DS
Location: London UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my husband for Christmas, praying that they would arrive on time and fit him. They did and they do and he says they are warm, comfortable and lightweight. They also look really good so we are both delighted!

Reviewed by LAR
Location: Raleigh, NC on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift for our son, who lives in St. Louis where it does get COLD. Quality and feel is great. My husband tried them on and wants a pair in black for HIS Christmas!

Reviewed by Lawrence
Location: Lafayette IN, USA on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Use them to keep my hands warm in this unusually cold winter. They work well. They are also soft, light enough to allow me to keep them when driving, and well made. Like them. Shipping was fast.

Reviewed by David
Location: Leamington Spa, UK on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Sheer quality for a great price. I'd been looking for some decent sheepskin gloves for months and found these after buying a Fudd hat from FHW. Very well made and so very warm.

Reviewed by Aido
Location: Ireland on 03/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice Product,Does what it says on the tin!!.A bit dissapointed that there was no mention that they were made in China.Could have bought a pair made in China elsewhere for less but with same quality

Reviewed by Epworth O
Location: UK on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and warm. Feel well made and I'd buy again if needed perhaps in the non suede finish; being messy, leather is easier to keep clean looking! Second purchase from site and very pleased with the service to the UK.

Reviewed by Vickie
Location: Canterbury, U.K. on 01/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Future son-in-law absolutely delighted with fur gloves, and hat and stated the best present he had received for his birthday, and of course the belated Christmas present! Very happy indeed :-)

Reviewed by Lenny
Location: Sacramento, CA on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best fitting gloves ever. The stitch must be elastic since the gloves "give" when you put them on and wear them. Great purchase.

Reviewed by Jonni
Location: Va. on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are very well made and warm. My husband loved them.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: west orange, nj on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

the gloves are soft, warm and well made. beautiful, my husband loves them.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Southfield, Michigan on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves came within three days.They are very good and warm. My son loves them.

Reviewed by Hattie
Location: UK on 01/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and exactly as you see them. Quality and well made from premium materials, would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Lynbrook, NY on 12/22/2022

 Verified Buyer

My brown suede shearling sheepskin gloves are the softest and most comfortable gloves I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Miry
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Soft, and warm! A perfect gift on VDay for my sweetheart! Wonderful quality.

Reviewed by John
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great workmanship, very comfortable and very warm!

Reviewed by GP
Location: Berlin, Germany on 10/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

well crafted, but I don`t agree with the statement "Colour = brown", mine look more a darkish grey... also: fur from China, made in China, designed in Canada. Had I known this before, I would have thought twice... my first review of this seems to have not gotten thru...

Reviewed by Ruth
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 07/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

We were very pleased with the quality of the gloves and the shopping experience was excellent. Your website is very easy to navigate and the display of the products is very convenient.

Reviewed by hon
Location: new york on 11/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

cold winter coming,i wear it in 20 degree,it is extremely warm,recommend,5 star product,just trust me

Reviewed by cg
Location: Toronto,ON on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I get VERY cold hands and the lining didn't seem as though it would be thick enough to keep them warm. Other than that, they looked attractive and well-made.

Reviewed by Colins14
Location: Anglesy Wales on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful value and excellent service

Reviewed by John
Location: Washington state on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable gloves.

Reviewed by wcummin3
Location: Louisville, KY. on 10/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these in order to match a brown Sheared Beaver fur hat I had purchased from Furhatworld some years ago. The gloves are extraordinarily elegant, warm and distinctive while matching the shade and texture of the chocolate Cossack. I would recommend anything from the Fur Hat World site as I have several other items from there and they are all exemplary examples of the height of materials and craftsmanship.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Hamilton, Ontario on 10/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are very well made, a good business casual look for the winter. Size is spot on, FINALLY, a place I can trust to buy the winter products that I want and need!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for Men's Minnesota Brown Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World