Men's Minnesota Black Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves

Men's Minnesota Black Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 35 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)


Reviewed by ColinL
Location: Alberta on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are an awesome set of gloves, and the value is superb. I was actually expecting them to be thinner based on the picture and their lower price relative to other gloves on this site, but they turned out to be quite thick and warm. The interior sheepskin lining is also very comfortable. One thing to be aware of is that the suede attracts things like lint and pet hair very easily. I would absolutely recommend Fur Hat World to anyone; they stock great well made products, and their shipping is excellent (these arrived in the mail around three days after I'd ordered them). In the end, I can say that I'm very happy with the product, and especially the quick service.

Reviewed by GreatLaker
Location: Michigan on 03/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my third pair of these suede sheepskin gloves--fantastic! I own several sheepskin gloves from other sources, but I have been particularly impressed with the softness and the fit of those from FHW. Good price, too. However, I tried FHW's Napa sheepskin gloves and discovered that they do not fit as well; therefore, I'm staying with the suede version.

Reviewed by The E
Location: Santa Ana CA, USA on 09/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hand just slid into the glove with no effort. The fit was excellent. This glove will be used this winter in Switzerland and York England. I also purchased the men' dress glove, but you had to work it on and off. YES, I definitely recommend this glove.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Hartland, mi on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are very comfortable. They keep my hands warm except when I'm plowing snow on the John Deere. I will have to recommend to J.D. To offer heated steering wheels. Furhat delivered in a timely manner

Reviewed by Ros
Location: London on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was a little reluctant not using a UK site but the product is great, delivery as promised and no delivery charge as order over a certain amount. Would recommend.

Reviewed by Karen7
Location: Kent, UK on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous. Fourth pair of gloves bought from Fut Hat World. All arrived very quickly and the quality is gorgeous. Would highly recommend to anyone and would never buy gloves from anywhere else now.

Reviewed by MJVG
Location: Eastern Massahusetts on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are great gloves and the service/shipping was wonderful. I walk a half mile from the train station in Boston to work and back every day. On a recent 20 degree day these gloves were a god-send. Definitely worth the money!

Reviewed by busy_on_the_go
Location: New York City, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with this purchase. These gloves are for my son who has very large hands with long fingers and the gloves fit as though they were made for him. He loved them!

Reviewed by Roberto
Location: italia on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

excellent, they worth more of than i paid for.... my opinion is : top quality, a very best buy!!!

Reviewed by Lawrence
Location: White lake, MI on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made and comfortable. Keeps my hands nice and warm.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Kingston, Ontario on 03/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves came earlier than expected, great fit, great looking gloves, and they my hands are nice and warm

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Mississauga, Ont., Canada on 03/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great pair of gloves. I bought a similar pair in the UK 45 years ago

Reviewed by Hans
Location: New York State on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves at a good price. Flexible enough to use in winter photography. The expedited shipment came the day after I ordered.

Reviewed by Chicago
Location: Chicago on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent!!!!! A#1 Great fit and warm for Chicago, cold and wind!

Reviewed by trendy
Location: UK on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good service and excellent quality.Two friends so impressed already ordered gloves themselves.

Reviewed by TyGin
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are just as I expected and keep my hands toasty warm. Good product at a good price. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Reviewed by JONNSUZ
Location: Somerset UK on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made and really warm, just ordered another pair so it don"t matter if one pair gets a bit muddy dog walking ! Highly recomend.

Reviewed by noname
Location: Olympia, Wa on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

my husband loved his gift. soft, warm and well made.

Reviewed by Mike H
Location: Champaign, IL on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good gloves, very warm and soft. Good quality. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by Zdeny
Location: New England on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

My right glove is much thicker inside. Otherwise good product...

Reviewed by serega-tkac
Location: Russia on 11/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thanks, very much were pleasant quality and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Banditpuppy
Location: Australia on 06/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are fantastic. Really great quality and exactly like the picture and description. I am so happy with this purchase. Thank you :)

Reviewed by Gavin
Location: New Zealand on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are very warm and arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Yvonne
Location: Denver on 07/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought the XL for my husband. These are soft and the black color is rich and saturated. The fur lining is soft and will keep him warm. The shipping as usual was 4 days (fast). Good purchase

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Amazing gloves! Really happy with them. Very warm. Perfect fit. Fast shipping. We have had a horribly cold winter this year and my hands are always cold when driving. I needed something that would keep my hands warm in this weather. These gloves were perfect. Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)

See all details for Men's Minnesota Black Suede Shearling Sheepskin Gloves



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World