Jack Shearling Bomber with Zip Out Hood For Men

Jack Shearling Bomber with Zip Out Hood For Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by thrillster
Location: calgary,ab canada on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

im very impressed ! the day i got it ,it was -30C out side and i walked for 6 blocks and it was very comfortable .it is warm enough for canadian winters hood is very warm too.leather smells awesome.i always wanted a bomber jacket.but if you live in alberta please dont buy one i want to be the only one with it ! i only wish it had a inside pocket.and i didnt realize sheep wool so staticy oh well no big deal

Reviewed by MARK
Location: Northern MN, USA on 10/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thanks Again Fur Hat World for another great product! I received the jacket in just a few business days, and was very impressed with the look and feel of the jacket. The jacket feels extremely warm and has a good overall fit. You can really tell you are wearing real fur. Very comfortable. I really like the rugged manly look of the jacket, while still looking very classy.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Quebec, Canada on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

The zipper slider could be slightly bigger. Some difficulty attaching it with all the furry bits around it! But generally very, very pleased with this garment:)

Reviewed by vita
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 10/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome ! I am glad i ordered for my son ! Very stylish, warm, comfy. Thank you again for a fast delivery.

Reviewed by zorrito
Location: el salvador on 04/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

good shopping experience with furhatworld, the products are high quality as i expected, i recomend to buy at furhatworld

Reviewed by ALEX
Location: United States on 02/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Bomber Jacket! Very comfy, looks amazing, good fit! Thanks Fur Hat World for your product!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Bolton. UK on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome Bomber Jacket. Very comfy, good fit. Would certain recommend. Thanks Fur Hat World for your product.

Reviewed by Carlo
Location: Buffalo, NY on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

best warm coat ever had, and very confy great quality, I will buy one for my wife too

Reviewed by Lena
Location: USA on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with you product I would recommended and buying again thank you

Reviewed by Leane
Location: Portland OR on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

The jacket very nice my husband liked! Fast shipping I would recommend and buying somethin again thank you

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warmest coat I have ever had, great for extreme cold. Very pleased with quality and appearance.

Reviewed by Irving
Location: MN on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, warm, right size perfect for the MN winters

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Littleborough, England on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

More than happy with the jacket it is beautifully made the quality of it is superb, I will be ordering the gloves to go with it shortly, many thanks phil

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: Calgary AB Canada on 09/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this as a surprise for my husband. It fits very well to his body size. The sheepskin panels are joined inside somewhat sloppy. There a seam that runs down the right sleeve from the armpit down to the wrist. The cut is such that the seam does not follow a straight path down like the left sleeve does, so the seam is facing the front at the wrist only on the right sleeve. The hood and wrap around collar are very clever, and the jacket is so warm my husband won't wear it unless it gets below freezing, and will only wear it indoors. He wore it shopping, and it was roasting him in the mall. The fit around the sleeves and waist are nice and snug, so no cold air gets under this jacket. The only suggestion, (not complaint) to improve this jacket would be to use a zipper that also zips up from the bottom, and it has the zipper pull on the left side, not the right side, which was unexpected for a man's jacket. Overall great warm jacket, just the minor things keeping this jacket from a six star rating.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Sydney NSW on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket was really great, but too large for me! I checked it out with friends and a son who is larger than me. I am sorry it did not fit as it is a very good jacket. When the right size, small, comes available I may buy again. Thanks for your excellent service.

Reviewed by Viki
Location: USA on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Got for my husband 50th birthday as a gift. What can I say? Just perfect. Stylish, warm, highest quality.. my husband is between L and XL, I decided to go with XL. Doesn't look baggy but still enough room for heavier sweater if really needed. Excellent service, delivery was very fast.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Keller, Tx and Nome, Alaska on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this coat for my husband. It is a spectacular coat. The leather is very nice and soft and It is extremely warm. He truly loves it. Also i find the style to be classy. I am most pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed by General L
Location: Chicago on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

What an awesome coat! Excellent quality and workmanship. A matching set of bib pants would awesome! Don't hesitate, this coat is a superb deal! You will not be disappointed. Fast shipping and great customer service! Treat your self to a warm, great looking coat!

Reviewed by TJ
Location: Alberta Canada on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

A very comfortable, warm and well made jacket! Shipping was very fast 2-3 days from when I placed the order. The leather is soft and subtle, the wool is soft and warm. All the stitching and brass features are well done and good quality. The hood is easy to add or remove and covers the head nicely. It looks very good and stylish. I am well pleased with this item.

Reviewed by Mick
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a coat. I never had such a warm coat and it looks fabulous. The fitting was right on I can't say anything bad about it what a beautiful product it is. The service was super as well, I've never had any problems with this company.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Rochester, NY on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wanted a bomber jacket for years. This was worth the wait. Jacket was better than I expected. Great quality in all aspects. Best jacket I've seen. Would definitely buy another.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Kansas on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my 2nd purchase from FurHatWorld, as usual it was a flawless transaction. Coat is much nicer than the pictures suggest, high quality, and super warm coat for our upcoming coldest winter months. I did order 1 size larger than normal that fit perfectly

Reviewed by Igor
Location: West Bloomfield, MI on 10/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

High Quality of product. Shipped on time. Overall excellent experience.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Toronto, Canda on 10/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new Bomber Jacket. Good quality and nice and warm! I only wish it had a pocket or two on the inside for my wallet and cell phone. Other than that, I am very happy with the jacket and the service from fur hat world. Thank you! Kevin in Toronto, Canada.

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for Jack Shearling Bomber with Zip Out Hood For Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World