Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Tan

Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Tan Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by 1onta
Location: Oneonta, NY, USA on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got them to keep my hands warm while I use the snow-thrower to clear our driveway. My gloves weren't good for long-term exposure to the cold. These mittens get the job done. Now I can feel my fingers at the end of the job, and my hands don't hurt from adjusting to the temperature indoors. The mittens don't look like the picture which is disappointing after paying a premium price. The shearling part is dark and of a much finer texture. Delivery was prompt. In the future I will buy my shearling products locally, so I can see what I am getting.

Reviewed by Tryg
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very Satisfied with this product, essentially as presented, well made and very warm. Expected the inside color to be white, it came dyed, not a big deal, still very satisfied. Delivery was quick. This is my second purchase, Coyote Hat is wonderful too.

Reviewed by ray
Location: sault ste marie ont. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

i use my new mitts every day when i go walking and they are very worm. i will let my friends know about this product, they are very comfortable. i didn't have any problem buying them on the internet, thank you Ray Tauvette

Reviewed by Snug A
Location: Essex UK on 10/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic Mittens. Warm and well made. Only bad point was after paying £20 shipping for gloves and a hat I was then hit with over £50 charges when delivered by courier. Good old British customs. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Reviewed by maryann
Location: slave lake ab on 02/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

My father-in-law is very happy with his mitts. In fact, I told my sister-in-law about them and she also ordered a pair and she told her sister and she also bought a pair. I am also thinking about buying some. They are warm and soft. Thanks.

Reviewed by KEN
Location: NAGANO, JAPAN on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are warm and the lining is soft. I chose Medium size but they were larger more than I guessed. It is difficult to do something by hand with putting Mittens, but ability to keep heat is better than normal gloves.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Green Bay, WI on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband LOVES his mitts! It's been -35 and his hands have stayed warm while he's been blowing and shoveling snow. My daughter and I also love our mitts. Kuddos to you!

Reviewed by michael
Location: dorset U.K. on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product was of good quality workmanship. delivered well packed and in good time. I would buy again from this Co. michael phillips

Reviewed by SKIP
Location: Hadley, MA on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Keeps hands warm while snow blowing or any outside activities. Very comfortable fit.

Reviewed by Dusty
Location: Indiana, USA on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are amazing. So comfortable and warm; I wish I could afford to use them as work gloves.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: UK on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I thought they might make changing gears cycling a bit tricky but they're fine. Really warm.

Reviewed by Kyle
Location: Appleton, WI USA on 12/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens! They are beyond warm. I have cold hands and have needed something that keeps them warm. Well I found the product! I will definitely buy these again in the future! LOVE THEM

Reviewed by yogi
Location: Delhi,India on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and excellent product..I love the mittens.It was delivered within 10 days being an international shipment.Thanks

Reviewed by steveo
Location: Black Hills of South Dakota on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are awesome.. the last pair lasted my over 15 years of daily use... thanks Steveo

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Dalgety Bay, Fife. UK on 02/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mittens were received well within time and the quality is very good.As I suffer from Renauds Syndrome can't wait to try them out at the next home DAFC game. Only given a four on the basis they are currently untried, but the feel of them is warm and cosy.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Gardner, Ma. USA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband loved the mittens. His hands were always cold no matter what he had on his hands. These are soft and go on very easily. No more cold hands and fingers. The mittens are wonderful and so was the service. Carol

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Alberta, Canada on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

They appear to be wasrm

Reviewed by Walter
Location: Gananoque, ON CAN on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing mitts! Extremely warm and comfortable.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Tan



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World