Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Black

Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by ColinL
Location: Alberta on 01/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are a very nice, classy set of mittens. They're a bit more expensive than some of the other hand warming options on this site, but they're also made in Canada. If you're looking for a great looking, comfortable pair of mittens then these are an excellent choice. Fur Hat World was awesome as always. Shipping took only about three days from my order date, and they arrived on a Sunday. I absolutely recommend them for their incredible service and selection.

Reviewed by rain
Location: Alberta on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

XL size will fit a man who has large and thick hands from manual labor. The mitts are so warm and nearly wind proof. I have worn them for years and will have no others. The surface has some grip for turning cold door knobs, holding tools etc. Company service is super fast.

Reviewed by Molly
Location: new jersey - USA on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

great warmth to help keep my hands toasty Good quality

Reviewed by LJP
Location: Indiana on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, elegant men's mittens. Fast shipping, too.

Reviewed by Sixpack
Location: Sioux Falls, SD on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

The is a void in the sheepskin in the right mitten palm where my fingers go. Not a huge problem yet but it isn't 20 below yet either.

Reviewed by Old M
Location: Tulare Ca on 05/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very warm gloves a great buy at the current price everybody in the family want them all I can say is buy your own! These are mine lol.

Reviewed by eolh93
Location: Vermont on 02/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are very warm, good quality for the money AND they're made in North America!

Reviewed by Roy
Location: Oxnard,CA on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Product , Received Them Promptly , And I Really Really Love Them !!!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Pittsburgh, PA USA on 12/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

These mittens were a gift for my husband and he cannot believe how warm they are. During Covid, we are walking in the neighborhood more than we ever did and now that it has gotten really cold in December, we need to bundle up much more than before....these are perfect!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Whitman on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mittens that i received were just what i wanted. The quality favorable. The lining impeccable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Reviewed by Serg
Location: Portland, OR USA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hello, everybody ! I'm highly pleased with my purchase and recommend others to buy. This mittens are really very warm and nice too! You can use them really in cold weather! Thanks you guys for the quick shipment! Thank you for the good photos on your site. These photos were very helpful for me to find and choose this product! Thanks for a fast service! It's very easy to deal with you! BFN! A pleasant shopping to everyone!

Reviewed by Chief
Location: Chicago on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I stand outside for a minimum of one hour during the week. I’ve tried other gloves for the winter season and by the end of my one hour shift I can hardly move my fingers. With these gloves my hands and fingers fair a lot better. The good thing is that I can wear another thin gloves in addition to this one. I should of bought these years ago.

Reviewed by Chasmin
Location: Norway on 01/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The best gloves ever, no matter how cold it is, this one will keep you varm! ????

Reviewed by otter
Location: Toronto on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit and fast service.

Reviewed by Sergey
Location: Rus on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable.

Reviewed by jim
Location: burlington on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautifully made and nice

Reviewed by Gyasi
Location: London, U.K. on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality!! Super warm!! And looks good

Reviewed by Perkele
Location: Switzerland on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really comfortable!

Reviewed by Jimbo
Location: boston,ma USA on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

i love it! It kept me warm and fits perfect.

Reviewed by Penny
Location: Farmington Hills,Mi. on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Mittens true to size. Very warm

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Colorado Mountains on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves, warm

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Men's Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World