Men's Alaska Napa Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat in Black Frost

Men's Alaska Napa Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat in Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 20 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)


Reviewed by Muddy F
Location: USA on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality hat, good fit. Now my wife wants one too.

Reviewed by James
Location: Westchester county New York on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I wore this hat on the coldest day of the year here in 4 yrs. 7 degrees today. With wind chills at -20 degrees. This hat is warm kept my neck ears and head nice and warm. Inglad i made the purchase. I needed alil more than a scully and this hat does the trick. I wear a 7 5/8 hat and this hat seamed a tad bid small i think its because the fur inside the hat but not enough for me to return it. I think i need to break it in alil. If you have alot of hair i would go a size up. Shopping on the site was easy as 1 2 3 a delivery as promised. I will be shopping here again.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: Toronto on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived promptly, well packaged. It it well made and looks exactly as described. The materials are good quality. I will shop here again.

Reviewed by Jane D
Location: florida on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

exactly what i have come to expect from furhat world. gorgeous quality product that will last and please for years to come.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: New York on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this hat. It keeps his head warm and dry in the worst of conditions. He lost it on the train last year and we just repurchased the same hat. After 5 years of daily winter use, it still looked brand new. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Freddy
Location: MN on 09/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and warm

Reviewed by Bud
Location: Centennial, CO on 08/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fit. Very happy with my choice, exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Panama City FL on 08/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made hat. Full thick fur. Will be warm on trips North during the winter. As always fast delivery. Great product at a Good Price! Thanks

Reviewed by PBGF
Location: Cavaglià, BI, Italy on 07/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

hat that isolates well from the cold, bought in the summer for the next winter, it is a model already known very pleasant to wear, delivered very quickly: less than a week from order placement Well known shop: it is a world reference for fur/winter products

Reviewed by Micko
Location: Melbourne on 03/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This item I bought on a sale as a spare already rated it

Reviewed by Al
Location: San Diego , CA on 03/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived yesterday . It's a bit cool here in Southern California this time of year with some rain . I wore my hat last night to my security guard post . The quality is excellent . The fur is sturdy yet soft . A snug fit yet comfortable with the flaps untied or tied up . You have my five star endorsement !

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 03/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fur Hat arrived in four days across Canada using regular mail. The furs and the leather is good and the hat looks beautiful. The size of the hat is one size under so beware of the scenario to make the appropriate size adjustment.

Reviewed by Micko
Location: Melbourne on 03/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality price style fit and it arrived on time l m almost speechless in this day and age

Reviewed by Bing
Location: Cornwall UK on 02/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my hat. It's exactly as it was described, it fits like a glove and is very warm and comfortable. It arrived well within the 10 days estimated delivery. Thourghly recommended Arthur Bairner

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Columbus, Ohio USA on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love shearling hats. This hat is warm and well made. Some days I prefer less bulky and this is sleek and tight. A good one. BTW, the service is excellent at Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by FREEMAN
Location: 72701 on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am thinking I should have order the xxl, satisfied with order it just fit's. for a dress hat.. it will do fine.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Somerset, England on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my husband, who is extremely pleased with it. Great quality, good fit and very warm. Recommended.

Reviewed by Captain A
Location: Iowa on 08/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my purchase. Can't wait for cold weather to wear it. Easy to order and it was delivered fast.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Virginia on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Both hats are great, exactly what I wanted. Great quality and fast shipment.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Pa on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits well. Very warm. And not bulky! Great purchase

Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

See all details for Men's Alaska Napa Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat in Black Frost



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World