Lucas Black Rabbit Fur Hooded Bomber Jacket for Men

Lucas Black Rabbit Fur Hooded Bomber Jacket for Men Reviews


5.0

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Chuckaluck
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Product is Fye! Looks good, nice & warm.

Reviewed by Felicia
Location: Louisville on 12/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Quality really nice, and the delivery was very fast. I would Diffinetly order from them again.

Reviewed by King
Location: New Jersey on 12/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this jacket. Really soft and warm, and a really great quality.

Reviewed by Swagga
Location: Minneapolis on 12/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

I must say the products I have purchased I would highly recommended, definitely appreciate the customer support as well they where very helpful, I have 5 items!!!

Reviewed by Black R
Location: Dallas TX on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket and very nice. Very comfortable and warm. I would recommend this to any guy seeking a great looking jacket for a cold winter day.

Reviewed by Hawkeye
Location: Richmond Hill GA on 12/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm jacket. Soft fur. Love it.

Reviewed by CT
Location: Dallas,tx on 12/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Better than i expected wish i had ordered one sooner

Reviewed by Brandin J
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 03/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the jacket

Reviewed by Matt
Location: Elk City, Oklahoma on 11/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this coat! I love that the hood is also detachable! I looked at this coat for several weeks before I actually ordered it and went back and forth about it and I’m so glad I went ahead with it. The quality is great! I wore it out the other day on a colder day and got so many compliments on it!

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Winchester va on 10/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful jacket! Fast delivery, glad you suggested a size up from what I wear, it’s perfect!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Phila, Pa on 03/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

I wore it Sunday 3/10 to a Reunion and I Loved it. It's a shame the weather is getting better so i'll have to wait until Fall to wear it again. I like this Jacket a lot. Fit was good very comfortable and stylish. Wish I could afford a Mink. Now I know where to get my Furs from. Oh delivery was very Fast I had to have it sent to my sisters house because someone is there all day. I received a call from your company inquiring about the different addresses this showed me you were on top of my Order THANKS

Reviewed by Furperson
Location: Ontario on 12/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Reversible fur coats are a welcome relief now. To be able to wear to work or when shopping, out of necessity for warmth, and when every penny of investment these days counts. Without the reversible option, using one's imagination with light cover wear can work. After once wearing a full length fur to upscale Yorkdale Mall, at Xmas nearly 30 yrs. ago, I vowed never again! Lots of women were wearing them. Fur fever is fine …..minus the panic! Cheers.....!

Reviewed by Furperson
Location: Ontario on 12/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Men's Style, but perfect on women too!! So detailed on inside and out. Park Avenue look, but great on green acres! Husband is very impressed & grinning...he said its really nice! We don't wear fur out, so when wearing, will protect with light cover coat over fur to preserve lustre and avoid possible fur fever epidemic if there is one! ha...! Our coats were same black color, mine two sizes larger, his one size larger. Both perfect. I rolled sleeves up bit, and switched hooks that hold hood at front to latch to opposite sides instead, to keep out wind on neck and tighten hood when needed. Whole body warm re length! Special Thanks to FHW's email assistance & seamless shipping, tracking, quick Mail delivery,.. Wishing you continued prosperity and peace this Christmas and beyond,......! Warmest regards, Furpeople

Reviewed by Jun
Location: Wisconsin on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket. I love the quality. Just waiting on my exchange had to get a bigger size.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Doylesttown, Pa. on 09/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the Jacket, its high quality. I ordered 3 sizes larger for winter under clothing. Very quick delivery, will surely order again.

Reviewed by Shasha
Location: South Bend on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fit is great, I have very long arms and this hits right at the wrist!!! Can’t wait till the snow starts! Great quality feel , I’m gonna be cute and warm!!!!

Reviewed by GQue
Location: Conway Arkansas on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my coat. It is simply emery thing that I hope for and more. Can not wait until the winter returns later this year so I can wear it. Awesome shopping experience. Received my visit about 4 days after I ordered it.

Reviewed by enrique
Location: New York on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the rabbit fur coat not knowing what to expect , great jacket and good customer service , I also ordered a hat and it was the wrong size and they gladly exchanged it for a bigger hat size, will be back for more , thanks so much.

Reviewed by Derrell
Location: Alabama on 01/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is great and it came just in time for the arctic weather we are having. It is very warm and the hood came in very handy.

Reviewed by Tiny
Location: North Carolina on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

This bomber is the bomb! We don’t have many cold weather days in NC but when we do my guy is dressed to impress!

Reviewed by Big J
Location: New York City the red on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

The red coat is fire. I collect furs and this is an excellent addition. Especially for the price

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Matteson, IL on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

This Jacket is beautiful. I ordered for myself and was very satisfied with the appearance once I received. I ordered on the Friday after Xmas (during the holidays) and it only took a week! I love it, I love it, I love it!!!!!

Reviewed by Tt
Location: Pittsburgh on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

The coat is great worth every $ , get 1 size bigger it runs small .

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Pittsburgh on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This coat is great for the $ . I love it , looks great . I’m glad I read reviews before I ordered and they are right it runs small . I wear a xxl , so I ordered xxxl a size bigger and it fits great . Hope this helps someone else when ordering , I’m going to order the white one right now . So pleased with this coat and it was dilivered in 3 days for free .

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Washington, DC on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The sizes run small. I am 6'4" and 250 and normally wear a 3X. I purchased a 4X and it is snug. Overall happy with the purchase.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Lucas Black Rabbit Fur Hooded Bomber Jacket for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World