Michelle Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf

Michelle Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 31 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)


Reviewed by Barb
Location: Philadelphia on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

My favorite long winter storm coat is lined with rabbit fur that keeps me toasty warm in the worst weather. When it starts looking worn, I buy one of these scarves and sew it around the collar and down the front to make the coat look brand new. This is the third time I'm doing this. In the past, I have needed to buy two, but THIS scarf is longer than those I've bought in the past and it's thick and luxurious. My coat looks great and I couldn't be happier. I'm considering buying another to use as a scarf with other coats. Superb quality and fast shipping too. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by pooka
Location: Milwaukee, Wi on 02/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

The "scarf" is SO lovely, I received many compliments on it. I am a small person and didn't want to have something that would overtake me-this was perfect. The only trouble now is all my friends would like one, alas they are out of stock!(Ha-Ha!) I remain unique! FHW was very helpful in guiding me as well. Thanks to those lovely ladies who answered all my questions despite it being the busy holidays! The quality of the fur is 5 stars too! Have ordered again and can't wait for my new hat! Very pleased.

Reviewed by JWo
Location: Spring Lake, MI on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had a Tibetan Lamb scarf which I have worn every winter for the last 5 years. On Christmas Eve my scarf blew off my neck and I didn't realize it until it was long gone. I sure missed it and so I went on line to look for another one. The scarf that I got from you is better quality and longer than the first one that I had and the price was better too! I just love it!

Reviewed by Elin
Location: Merritt Island Florida. on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

As a Floridian, my use of the product is mostly for travel and leisure. I have used the elegant scarf, with the boot trim as cuff trim, that go together beautifully, with a little help from a couple of well placed saftey pins! The fur is quality, and dimentions are perfect. Light and warm. I am completely happy with my purchase. Price and service were excellent. I will use both products for a long time to come. Thanks.

Reviewed by nicole
Location: ft. bragg, nc on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this scarf! The fur is long and slightly curly at the ends. The scarf itself is very long, too. Almost like a fur boa. I've gotten complements and people asking to touch. When they hear the price of this lovely scarf, they are blown away. Certainly this scarf is worth 3 times what fur hat world charges.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Gatineau QC CA on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my Long Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf. I lost the one I bought in Iqaluit and was really missing it. I've been searching for one since... until I hit this website! Voilà! in no time I have my beloved scarf back! amayzing how quickly it was delivered! Bring it on winter!!! THANKS! :)

Reviewed by suze
Location: uk on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Not quite as thick as I thought but still nice. Had to pay an import duty of £12.50 to the post office including their £8 handling fee. Not sure if you mention that on your site? Would be good to know.

Reviewed by NONE
Location: COS, CO. USA on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

DELIVERY WAS FAST. REALLY FAST. THE SCARF WAS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS AND VERY THICK, AND GENEROUS. WILL ORDER OTHER COLORS LATER. LOVE IT. THANK YOU. RACHELLE

Reviewed by Karin G
Location: weslaco,tx on 02/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. FAST SHIPPING AND THE SCARF APPEARS WELL-MADE WITH LONG CONTINUOUS FUR AND NOT PIECED. I WOULD ORDER FROM FUR HAT WORLD AGAIN.

Reviewed by artsy_chick
Location: Seattle on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I thought all the 5 star reviews were fake. I was expecting to be dissapointed as you often are shopping online. The products I ordered are so gorgeous! I almost wish Seattle had more cold weather so I could wear these things more often.

Reviewed by wt
Location: Watford, UK on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super warm, looks lovely and really great service.

Reviewed by Angie S
Location: Florida on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

is very nice ... very soft amazing ....I had seen a similar at nordstroms was $150.00 same thing !! love it

Reviewed by liliap
Location: woodbridge, ontario on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful scarf. Very good quality and extremely warm. I will definitely purchase from this site again. Quick delivery as well.

Reviewed by amm
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this scarf, it's warm and very soft, not the least bit itchy

Reviewed by Nisi
Location: Carson CA on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great purchase, and I want to thank you for your attention to the color I really wanted.

Reviewed by Kathy S
Location: Tennessee on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this "scarf"... but you can hardly just call it a scarf! It's too chic

Reviewed by sassyjune
Location: Canada on 10/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was the right price length and width. Would recommend it. Happy with purchase

Reviewed by fashionista
Location: Wellingtown, NZ on 08/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is fantastic and the service was brilliant. Packing and posting was excellent and I would not hesitate to order from FurHatWorld again!

Reviewed by Kiwi
Location: New Zealand on 06/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my fur scarf. Perfect for our cold winters. Delivery was fast and efficient also.

Reviewed by stardust
Location: new york city on 04/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, right length, right width, right price. I am extremely happy with purchase.

Reviewed by None
Location: New York on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lost my other scarf so wanted to replace it. Exactly what I wanted...perfect length. Very good quality.

Reviewed by Valentina
Location: Michigan, US on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, warm. Arrived in lightning speed! Thank You.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Toronto, Canada on 08/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quick and easy shopping. Very soft and good quality. Will definitely shop here again.

Reviewed by Debby
Location: Orange County, CA on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful and soft, just what I was expecting. I never write reviews, but this is definitely 5 Stars!

Reviewed by Alexis
Location: Avondale Ests GA on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's a love hate relationship. not what I expected but enjoy so many things about it. Not as wide as my mink scarf but nonetheless it stays in place. Perfect on jackets and coats. Over all a nice piece and will order again. It's more like a boa explaining the width. The service is impeccable. I'm elated to have stumbled upon you.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)

See all details for Michelle Black Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World