Lola Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom

Lola Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Mary B
Location: Happy Valley Oregon on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love This hat is just beautiful. It also is so warm. I do a lot of fishing. And I couldn't find a hat that was nice and warm and comfortable until I found this one. Very very happy. Will be back for more. Thanks

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Luzern, Schweiz on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

wunderschöne Pelzmütze, schnell geliefert.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: New Zealand on 07/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hat exactly as pictured and just wonderful. Arrived across the world within a week. Wonderful service all around. Thank you. Don't recommend you buy one if your not comfortable with compliments as this really attracts attention. All good.

Reviewed by jules2u
Location: massachusetts on 02/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was a splurge for me. I really needed a warm hat this winter. I'm a crossing guard/traffic control, so I'm out in the below temps and this hat is excellent!! Fits great, holds its shape, and is sooo warm. It covers my ears also. This is a really great company to do business with. Arrived on time, and customer service is extremely helpful with any questions.

Reviewed by Marge
Location: Corpus Christi Tx on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Even though I live in the warm clime's of the country we do get our very cold days in the winter. This hat is beautiful and keeps my head nice and toasty!

Reviewed by Sarduchi
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat, well made, prime pelts with impeccable fur. Fits my mothers small head, stretches to fit my large head and then returns back to original shape. Well done my "Furry Hat" friends.

Reviewed by Northern G
Location: Fort McMurray on 09/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

This product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as displayed on the website. Material was very soft and thick. Although, the item has yet to be worn, it was tried on and fit perfectly. This will be very useful in colder months.

Reviewed by Carrie
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is an absolutely precious hat. I absolutely love it. The color really makes your face and eyes glow. It's warm and classy, but can be warn casually.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA on 01/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat! Giving as gift to a fashion-forward friend!

Reviewed by SuzannF
Location: Wisconsin on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, warm, comfortable and stylish! It was on back order, but I am so happy I waited!! I have only worn it a few times, but I have received numerous compliments from family and strangers alike!! It helps survive the bitter cold Wisconsin winter!!

Reviewed by Jaq
Location: Chicago on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it!! It's exactly what I wanted and exactly as described. Was delivered on time and will get plenty of use in the Windy City! I own several fur hats from FurHat World and have not been disappointed. My wish list is to have one in purple to match my purple mink jacket :o)

Reviewed by Abi
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived within delivery period and well packaged. This was a Christmas present for a friend and she absolutely loved it!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: MountProspect IL on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice gift for my wife liked it a lot

Reviewed by Looby L
Location: Wales on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived within a week of ordering, well packed. Beautiful hat, firm, not like the knitted type. Warm and cozy, really good fit, over the ears. Not like anything else I have! Knitted beanies look awful on me, but this is so flattering, even though I'm not quite as pretty as the model! This is my second purchase from fur hat world- very happy with the honest description and great service!

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Lola Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 14 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World