Brianna Knit Mink Ruffled Wrap

Brianna Knit Mink Ruffled Wrap Reviews


4.5

Based on 32 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)


Reviewed by Southern G
Location: Monroe, LA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this shawl. I ordered the same shawl last Christmas but returned it because it was not what it appeared and I therefore purchased the poncho which I love as well. However, this year I ordered early and I got exactly what I expected - which in retrospect, I realized I received the incorrect item last year. At any rate, I will get a lot of wear out of this shawl - dressy and casual. Looking forward to purchasing another one in a different color!!! I'll keep returning to Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by frileuse
Location: Burlington,ON Canada on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product delivered faster than expected and at the door. Good color, flowing lines,very flattering. Light as a feather as well. I love it. I will use it for elegant outings or perhaps for feel good moments at home as an alternative to my favorite mohair cardigan. I am delighted with the choice and the quality offered on this site. Lovely cuts, lovely material and good prices if you think of the work and talent involved.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Texas on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful but not Large. if you are intending to use cape over a suit jacket or other similar outer wear and you are a 16-18 or up size with broad shoulders - then it will be snug and you will have to keep it snapped or it will slide off. it is beautifully made and the mahogany color is is awesome and the price is right. It just needed to be a little larger for me.

Reviewed by joe
Location: usa on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

well, i had a good shopping experience with furhatworld,the product is good my wife truly liked it even though she has a full blackglamma mink coat. the only thing i would change is the shipping package if possible,because the shawl came in all wrinkled and hard to get it in the shape you want it certainly the back side overall i give an A- Thank you

Reviewed by New A
Location: New York City on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my shawl. I ordered the black and the fur is both luxurious and well made. It can be worn both casually and dressy. Therefore, I will get lots of use from this purchase. It arrived very promptly and I am very pleased with the service. This is not the first time I have ordered from Fur Hat World, and it will not be my last. Awesome purchase and if you are on the fence, buy it as you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by fashionista
Location: Chicago on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVED this item's design, wonderfully large which is what I was looking for. However I was disappointed in the coloring of the Whiskey, and the fur was not soft, but rather prickly. I may consider it in the Mahagony. The service was absolutely superb!

Reviewed by Tor A
Location: Tromsø. Norway on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Til hverdag og fest. Et fantastisk fint sjal, i god kvalitet. God nettside, oversiktig og rask levering, trygg betaling kan anbefales på det varmeste. Fantastick Beautiful made, i loved it. Very good quality, I received so many positiv comments, the website is very easy to use.I am very pleast, Tank you furhatworld.

Reviewed by vida
Location: uk on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

i ordered the black mink wrap and it is beautiful. i am wearing it with jeans and trousers at present and it looks great but could be worn on any occasion. postage was very quick although i had to pay an extra 17 pounds on arrival but it was worth it .

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: NewHebron,MS,USA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I will wear this item every chance I get. The shawl is luxurious and elegant. It makes me look and feel like a million bucks. The first time I wore it, I received so many comments, such as," Hey, Ms. Hollowwood! Wow! Don't you look good. Go, Girl." The website is very easy to use.

Reviewed by rona
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just received my fur wrap first it was fun tracking the delivery which came exactly when promised. It is beautiful and I love it I feel very beautiful in it. The fur is plush and the hooks on the front helps to keep it in place when I put it on. You think of everything. Happy Holidays!

Reviewed by Tena D
Location: Missouri City, TX on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience was wonderful and shipped very timely. My purchase is a gift to myself for Christmas and it is so beautiful and I am looking forward to wearing it on Christmas day. I would recommend you to all my friends and look forward to the purchasing of a mink hat to go with my mink shawl. Thanks!! Merry Christmas!

Reviewed by dargreene
Location: Dallas TX on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I recieved the wrap before Christmas and have not had the oppurtunity to wear it out. But I like the look, and the feel of it. I think I am going enjoy it very much!

Reviewed by SL
Location: Toronto on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the wrap, very well made, love how light it is, but also so warm. It is so beautiful on!! Very fast shipping, great shopping experience.

Reviewed by J.T.
Location: New Orleans on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchase this wrap for a christmas present, it came while I was at work and my wife loved it so much that she slept in it the first night. luckly for me it hasn't been cool enough for her to ware it or I would have to buy another present.

Reviewed by Phyllis
Location: Memphis, TN on 11/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my cape yesterday! It is so beautiful, I can not describe how much I love it! It is so soft, the fur is great quality. I will be a customer for life.

Reviewed by Fur W
Location: Allentown, Pa on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

A really beautiful wrap. Very versatile - love wearing it inverted with the ruffle as a collar. Very warm and light. The whiskey color is very rich. Nicely made with fine details.

Reviewed by AUNTIE M
Location: brooklyn,ny on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

ummm,ummm1LOVE MY MINK KNIT SHAWL,GET IT IN LARGE SIZE IF YR 18-22.DOES THIS COME AS A PONCHO?WILL GET MINK CAP WHEN BACK IN STOCK

Reviewed by Jesa
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very elegant , at the same time I can wear it anywhere. Love it. Looking forward to shop again at this company.

Reviewed by carrie
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

The knit mink cape is very nice and will get quite a lot of wear. It is not quite as large as I expected, but will be a very useful piece.

Reviewed by Tx F
Location: South Texas on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my wrap. Thank you for great customer service and attention.

Reviewed by clotheshorse
Location: Illinois on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality piece at a great price. May order a jacket in a different color after the holidays.

Reviewed by irina
Location: thornhill.ontario on 10/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

everything excellent .

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Tupelo, MS on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the mahogany and it is lovely. Very lightweight but warm and cuddly. Very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by Gi G
Location: Telluride, CO on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got the dark chocolate brown and love it. Beautiful, quality shawl with generous size for wrap around. Beautiful, shiny mink and love the small flair at the hem for a modern, young and flirty look. No weird smells or shedding of mink. Love it and would recommend it to anyone considering purchasing. Very rich looking. Was delivered very quickly.

Reviewed by Hilda
Location: Brooklyn, New York on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this in Whiskey, however returned it. First of all, the whiskey color is gorgeous. However, this did not work for me. I found it a bit small. I am 6 feet. Didn't fit me as full as I wanted. Additionally, when it was on, it kept slipping off my shoulders. Additionally, the back of it hit me midway down my back. Too small, but beautiful. Just didnt' work for my height.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)

See all details for Brianna Knit Mink Ruffled Wrap



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World