Kate Mahogany Ladies Mink Beret Hat

Kate Mahogany Ladies Mink Beret Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Resey
Location: Long Island, NY on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love, love this hat. I love the adjustable size stopper because I have small head and it hard find hats to fit properly. Fur matches my mahogany fur coat perfectly. Today it is 6 degrees in New York and this hat has kept head and ears very warm. I would recommend this hat to a friend, Great buy. Will be purchasing from this company in the future.

Reviewed by Hube
Location: Santiago, Chile on 07/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in perfect conditions, it was exactly as described in the brochures, of excellent quality and manufacture.

Reviewed by Cynt
Location: Grand Blanc, MI on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I paid for express shipping and it was here when they said and it matched the mink coat like it was purchased at the same time. Will do business with them again.

Reviewed by D
Location: Buffalo, NY on 12/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the mahogany mink beret. Fits well and is a perfect match to my mink coat. Extremely prompt service. Very affordable price.

Reviewed by Millie
Location: NJ on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for a great hat at very affordable price. I love it.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: Birmingham, AL on 08/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

- Quality made - Beautiful color - Arrived promptly - Makes a statement

Reviewed by Ninoosh
Location: UK on 08/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the service that I have received, and I am also very happy with the hat, especially that is the exact colour of my fur coat.

Reviewed by Barbie
Location: Akron Ohio on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat exceeded my expectations. The quality of the skin and the overall design is incredible. The fact that I could adjust the size of hat on my head was an absolute bonus!

Reviewed by Pearlie
Location: New York on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Happy with my purchase, just sorry it was a day late, however, this was probably due to The Ups tremendous load during the holidays

Reviewed by Bernice
Location: Indianapolis on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my mink beret. It matches my mink coat perfectly. A great value for the price.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Clinton, MD on 03/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

A very stylish beret at such a reasonable price. Fast delivery.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Navarre Fl. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Wife Loves it,everything we expected it to be, Thanks

Reviewed by mel
Location: New Cumberland, Pa. on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat was supposed to be my xmas present, but my daughter loved it, so I guess I will have to order another one!

Reviewed by Marge
Location: Richmond, Va. on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat and it arrived on the promised date.

Reviewed by JR
Location: Chicago on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Band is adjustable. Rich dark brown color. Will be perfect for all cold weather occasions.

Reviewed by SRS
Location: Williamsburg, VA on 10/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love a pretty beret and when I saw this mink one I had to have it! Well-made, attractive, warm.

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Connecticut on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a test because I have a big head it is perfect warm. Because of the price I thought it had to be a fake it is real and the quality is good as well. I would recommend this company to anyone.. I have been looking for over a year.

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Kate Mahogany Ladies Mink Beret Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World