Christine Black Knitted Rex Rabbit Fur Snood Scarf

Christine Black Knitted Rex Rabbit Fur Snood Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 26 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)


Reviewed by Diane
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 03/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

The scarf came within 4 days of ordering it and it is beautiful! The fur is so soft and it looks like high quality. It looks like I spent a fortune on the scarf. The scarf has 2 different sized ends which I would have liked to see on the description but not a big deal. It is very warm for those cold Canadian winters but not heavy feeling. I would recommend fur hat world to anyone! Great service and follow-up!

Reviewed by Yo
Location: Indianapolis on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I must say that I was very pleased with the quality of this item, shipping speed, and cost of this product. I had been looking for this type of item and looked at multiple stores and websites. This was the best value of any that I looked at. I had never ordered anything from this company before, but I definitely will do so again.

Reviewed by Fur P
Location: Toronto, On on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, warm, cozy and breathable. I have used many different kinds of scarves and if I am outside walking, hiking etc I find that I over-heat, but not with this one. It keeps me toasty warm but not too hot. It is beautiful and I love it!

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic. Arrived to the UK really quickly. Very soft. Beautiful. Worth every penny.

Reviewed by P.Carr
Location: Houston, TX on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I don't want to speak too soon as I just received this beautiful scarf. Could not be happier with my purchase --esp. for the price!

Reviewed by Sal
Location: England on 10/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered on Friday evening and arrived Monday morning , excellent service. The snood is beautiful , would definitely recommend ..

Reviewed by Steve O
Location: Sydney, Australia on 05/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was within a few days. The product was good quality and my wife is delighted with the gift especially as we are off to Alaska shortly.

Reviewed by France
Location: Montreal, Qc, Canada on 03/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing service. Rapid delivery. I adore my new scarf :) It is warm and very soft. France (a Montrealer surviving under -20C)

Reviewed by sm
Location: dc on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

perfect for the slopes. worm, cozy, and beautiful. most of all, it does not shed!

Reviewed by DB
Location: London on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous snood and delivered quickly ( to UK)

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Sydney on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, warm and great quality!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: KY on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is very nice , just smaller than one I had purchased in NY,

Reviewed by TCA
Location: UK on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and lovely product. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Reviewed by Tam
Location: Williamsport on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality, I love it. I have others that are not as soft. I will be ordering again! Thank you!

Reviewed by G
Location: Illinois, USA on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

These snood's were a Christmas gift ! They are warm, soft, don't shed and very stylish. They can be worn with a coat or to dress up a sweater or dress! Love them! I was pleased with the price, quality and the speed of shipping! FurHatWorld did an excellent job and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again!

Reviewed by Elybee
Location: Dartmouth MA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely neck warmer. Very stylish. Soft

Reviewed by Duchesse
Location: Gatineau Qc on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft ,very nice neck warmer, but a bit small to put on shoulders. Excellent service. Quality products, lots of compliments.

Reviewed by Arcalod
Location: France on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Tres belle fourrure. Excellent produit. Tres bon rapport qualite - prix Envoi très rapide. Je recommande ce vendeur.

Reviewed by Lewis
Location: Oxford,England on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Martina
Location: Kapaa on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Light, warm and beautiful!

Reviewed by S
Location: San Francisco,Ca on 10/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great buy. It's my second purchase from fur hat world. It has a slight smell from the dye because I ordered black, but as with my first purchase they recommended to let it air out for a few days, and that did the trick. It is soft and I love how versatile. Similar styles go for close to $200 at Nieman Marcus, so this is a great buy. I love fur hat world!

Reviewed by Phebbs
Location: UK on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect A and two ways use, so soft exactly like the picture.

Reviewed by Rocky
Location: Cannes, France. on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Love my Rex Rabbit Snood. It's so soft

Reviewed by Shaz
Location: Cambridge uk on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just amazing,! Just what I expected

Reviewed by Cas F
Location: uk on 06/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

very nice item

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)

See all details for Christine Black Knitted Rex Rabbit Fur Snood Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World