Mya Black Knitted Mink Beanie Hat with Elastic Band

Mya Black Knitted Mink Beanie Hat with Elastic Band Reviews


4.5

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Romulus Michigan on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased both the black and brown knitted mink beanies. I love them. The fit is comfortable, soft and it covers my ears while keeping my head warm in this frigid Michigan weather. I feel and look beautiful and they compliment my mink jackets and coats. I'm satisfied!

Reviewed by Fur
Location: New York City on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

When I first received the hat I thought is this going to fit? The answer is YES!!! I love this hat! Today was the true test with a blizzard brewing. The hat is so warm and best of all it stay securely on my head and covers my ears perfectly so I am not cold at all.

Reviewed by Eveie
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Spend a lot of time on Mobilty Scooter, just what I needed and received for Christmas. I cannot believe the difference this has made to my daily rides. Beautiful quality, and style.

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: New York on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The is beautifully made, very soft and high quality. The style didnt work for me, and unfortunately it will be returned. I still love furhatworld. I have purchased several items from them, and have been very happy with the products.

Reviewed by KT
Location: NYC on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Saw someone wearing this hat in the street and asked where to get it. Got it in time for the wintry storm. Very warm, beautiful and well priced. Fast shipping too. What more can one ask for. Will buy more items for this company.

Reviewed by Jose
Location: Toronto on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my girlfriend, after doing doing some research I knew that this was her style, I guess well because she love it very much.

Reviewed by Lore
Location: Florida on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! Well made and looks just like the picture. Ordered and was here within days. Great experience!

Reviewed by Martina
Location: Kapaa on 10/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Another great purchase from Fur Hat World. Love it!

Reviewed by Shoegal
Location: Toronto on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very cute and light weight with a bit of an overhang in the back to give you an idea of the shape. Initially I was concerned it might be too tight since many reviewers mentioned the hat fit their small heads very well, but it wasn't a problem at all. The hat fit my average size head quite comfortably. I needed the hat quickly and chose the UPS 1-2 day option. I ordered on Monday night and the hat was delivered on Wednesday at noon. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by USBrit
Location: Virginia on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so, so, so cute! The construction is absolutely beautiful. It's fluffy, glossy and soft. I had purchased the Kate beret, and while it's nice, the pelted construction makes it more formal, stiffer, and less versatile in my opinion. The Mya however is young, hip and gorgeous for any occasion (ok, maybe not black tie....) Anyhow, it's a winner.

Reviewed by Hala
Location: UT on 07/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

My third Mya beanie. This is the best highest quality mink beanie available in the world at such a reasonable price. Warm even in high, cold Northern winds. Elastic lasts a long time and fits great even on a small head. Dress this hat up or wear with jeans, this is the most versatile fashion accessory you can buy. People will come up to you all the time and ask you where you got it. Even though FHW makes much fancier hats, this one for me is their flagship. No negative comments. Great customer service with FHW.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: California on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Keep my head warm in Hokkaido winter. Hat was very cute. I liked it .

Reviewed by Henna
Location: Toronto, ON on 01/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautifull quality hat with fur lined inside as well which helps keep head warm. My one negative is that it keeps riding up off my ears. Not sure if it's cause I have a small head but I do need to keep yanking it down when it starts creeping off my head to keep my ears covered

Reviewed by Tommy S
Location: N.W. Michigan on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift for my girlfriend. She is most particular about her headwear. Ordered the afternoon of Dec 23. Paid the extra $10 for next day. Perfect delivery. Perfect hat. She loves it and the fact that it is warm and soft and low key. It does not scream big fur hat. She thank me for it several times throughout the week. Great hat that looks perfect with casual to dressy outfits. She is certain her girlfriends will want one too. Both of us could not be more pleased. Thanks FHW!

Reviewed by Florence
Location: New York on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for myself and I love, love, love it! The fit is perfect! I was worried that it would be too loose since it's elastic, but it is perfect. It sits securely on my head and it covers my ears, which my other hats don't fully cover. I wished it came in a cream color too!

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for Mya Black Knitted Mink Beanie Hat with Elastic Band



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World