Norway Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Mittens in Black Frost

Norway Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Mittens in Black Frost Reviews


5.0

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Bulldogger
Location: Stirling, On. on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fitting mittens, not huge and floppy like some adult sizes I've tried. Unique, feminine, and absolutely adorable. LOVE them! Best delivery service I've encountered while doing online Christmas shopping. Amazing! Thank you FHW!!!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

As always - great quality, fast shipping. Love the mittens. They are fluffy and warm.

Reviewed by KH
Location: Penticton, B.C on 10/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the mittens, they are sooo soft, cozy and warm. They don't shed either. Way better in real life than the picture shows!

Reviewed by Ella
Location: New York on 03/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the item and fast shipping Highly recommended

Reviewed by David
Location: Rochester, Kent, UK on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my Partner as her hands are always cold. As well as looking and feeling great, she now has warm hands!

Reviewed by CJS
Location: Virginia on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super soft...super warm....super pretty

Reviewed by Bones
Location: Illinois on 11/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love these mittens. My hands get cold and finding gloves are impossible. Not only do these keep my hands warm, but they are super soft, and amazingly cute. To add to it, customer service is great. Will return again and again.

Reviewed by Lele
Location: LaCrosse WI on 10/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THESE MITTENS. Lighter than I expected, but beautiful. Will purchase from FurHat again!!!

Reviewed by Doc
Location: Vail, CO on 11/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought for picky wife.. she loves them.

Reviewed by Raymond C
Location: Quebec on 08/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with this item

Reviewed by Alla
Location: Toronto on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the mittens! Very soft and warm! I have already bought several items with this website and feel comfortable about it. I am going to buy more things from Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Kimba B
Location: Mass., USA on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Soooo soft and warm!! I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Martensville, SK on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful.....sooooo soft. The feel is great. Fast delevry. Thanku again.

Reviewed by lovefur
Location: boston,ma usa on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

love the mittens! exactly what I expected!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Penticton, BC on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

The perfect gift - The mittens are luxurious and warm.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Grand Forks, ND on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are the softest warmest mittens I've ever seen. I don't know whether to wear them or CUDDLE WITH THEM. way cool!!

Reviewed by sm
Location: dc on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit and beautiful product!

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Norway Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Mittens in Black Frost



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World