Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black

Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Sacha
Location: Uk on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love my two new fur headbands they look and feel amazing and I can't wait to order some more things from the web as it was so good and work so well with me receiving it in the uk all in one piece and on time like info sent to me on order. Many thanks to you

Reviewed by ajsingh
Location: UK on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping, brilliant headband, really warm and with the stretch in it, it fits your head perfectly. In fact I was so pleased with it I am considering buying the matching scarf. I would highly recommend this product and I would also highly recommend this company for the customer satisfaction.

Reviewed by Stef Fur Fan
Location: Toronto ON, Canada on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful headband. Purchased for my daughter and I can borrow it as it fits any head size with the elastic in it. Looks and is stylish, well made, light and doesn't ruin the hair style. Great headband

Reviewed by Sweet caper
Location: Alberta Canada on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am sorry that I will not be able to rate this product at this time,as I am traveling, product was sent to my resident, !! Will rate when I am at home ,one thing I can say is the delivery was fast ,!!! Thank you

Reviewed by Deborah P
Location: Washington DC on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is perfect for me -- nice quality fur, looks great and is very soft and warm. I love that is has fur on the inside too. One note: I have a smallish head and it fits me well. I could see how it might be too tight for larger headed people.

Reviewed by thistle
Location: hertfordshie uk on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

beautiful to wear when not wearing my other one it is so warm and cosy very pleased with fit and quality I just love it will be ordering more soon.

Reviewed by ma
Location: Texas on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these fur headbands. They are warmer for the ears than hats. I have the bands in two colors. Couldn't get through winter without them.

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: N Ireland on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for this beautiful product, it will be well used in cold weather.

Reviewed by Eris
Location: Fresno, CA on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this headband. Perfect for skiing. Fits great, looks great. Very warm and cozy and stylish. Will probably buy one in another color.

Reviewed by Leslie L
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchase two rabbit fur headbands....they are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by
Location: Calgary, Alberta Canada on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I saw this for far more money in Banff at a fur shop - it was over $120 dollars - It is so warm and comfortable and makes a great gift.

Reviewed by Hayley
Location: UK on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, very pleased with my purchase. It is very good quality fur very warm and soft. Would definately recommend and good price

Reviewed by dolo
Location: North Carolina on 10/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur headband feels and looks great. It's warm and light weight..Received it very fast. Any kind of hair styles go with it. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Jen
Location: California, USA on 09/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice warm and stylish headband, easy to wear. Great for the snow.

Reviewed by Minnie-me
Location: Richmond, VA on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

When I received my headband on Friday, it was all that and more. As a first time customer....I will order again. Thanks!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Boston MA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fun, warm and very attractive. Quality of fur is excellent. Soft and easy to wear

Reviewed by Maggi T
Location: UK on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

V pleased with purchase.Lovely and soft and easy to wear

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: San Francisco, CA on 01/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm and comfortable and perfect for SF bay sailing.

Reviewed by
Location: on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for our trip to NY and it was perfect, and so cute on, just as pictured!

Reviewed by michael kowalski
Location: Wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves her rex rabbit. Soft and comfortable. Lots of stretch for endless fit no matter the hair style. The black just sparkles. Free shipping got my 5 items to me in 4 days. Fast and accurate along with quality product.

Reviewed by Kittie
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got the hat quickly with great shipping.The shopping was convenient and easy! My sister loves the hat and can’t wait to wear it.It was a perfect Christmas gift. I would definitely order from Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by KIKI
Location: Middlesbrough United Kingdon on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

amazing product, very good quality, very happy with it, beautiful color , very soft and stylish

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Scotland on 08/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is absolutely fabulous. It has fur inside and out and is softly elasticated making it a really lovely and comfortable fit. Matches the fur scarf I bought beautifully. Can't wait to start wearing this over the winter. Ps. Excellent service to the UK. Very fast delivery.

Reviewed by David
Location: Ottawa, Ont on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this to go with the men's scarf I bought last winter. I can't wear a hat and this headband fits well, just fold it over to make it skinnier. Keeps your ears warm but you don't overheat. 3rd purchase from this company and I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Bex
Location: Alabama, USA on 09/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Can't wait for it to get cold enough to break this headband out... Adorable! I love mine!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World