Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black Frost

Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black Frost Reviews


5.0

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by SL
Location: Toronto on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered my Rex Rabbit Fur headband on Monday and it arrived less than 48 hours later! Fantastic shopping, payment and timing even with the busy holiday season! The headband is in pristine shape and I look forward to giving it to my spouse for Christmas! I would definitely order from this site again.

Reviewed by Lilwoman
Location: Clinton, MD on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Rex Rabbit Fur headband arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Timing was perfect for the 25 degree temperatures in my area. It keeps my ears and head warm and I am pleased with the product. I look forward to doing business with Fur Hat World in the future.

Reviewed by torijean
Location: Annapolis, MD on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this! Great quality. I hate the way I look in a hat, but headband is great and so easy to slip on in cold weather and put it in your purse or pocket when inside. It came quickly in a busy Christmas season and will order more for gifts as soon as they are back in stock!

Reviewed by Cricket
Location: Melbourne Australia on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The 'black frost' (grey) headband is a beautiful colour. Much wider than the black Rex rabbit headband. Looks expensive but not! The stretchability makes getting it on

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Greenwich, CT on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband is superior to and substantially less expensive than a similar headband I purchased a few years ago at a ski resort. I plan to purchase a few for my friends. It is lush, full and well made. Bravo!

Reviewed by LemonLouise
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect as described. I have a small head and struggle to find hats / headbands to fit, this is perfect and excellent quality.

Reviewed by Abraham
Location: St. Louis MO on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Softer than any synthetic. Purchased this for my girlfriend because we are from Texas and spending 3 months here in Missouri on a contract and she loves it. It’s stays put and out of her way and keeps her ears warm. Amazing quality

Reviewed by Tori
Location: Connecticut on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received the Rex Rabbit Fur knitted headband. It matches the previously purchased Rex Rabbit Fur Mittens. It is very warm without being bulky or oversized. Love both items and would highly recommend both items

Reviewed by Geri
Location: Sandpoint ID on 12/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the headband as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Hopefully she will enjoy it.

Reviewed by Farah
Location: UK on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality - amazing speedy delivery. The headband is really soft and warm (hope I don’t lose this one!) The hat was great too - lovely navy colour. Many thanks

Reviewed by SB
Location: Hamilton, ON on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it -the colour is true to the photo, it fits great, is nice and soft and extremely warm. To top it off, I have had many compliments on how attractive it is. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Great shipping service as well.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Muskogee OK on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased two fur headbands and I absolutely love them. They are exactly like described online and I received them very promptly. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Madison, WI on 01/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is lovely

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Madison, WI on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

It keeps my ears safe and warm even in bitter cold. Very fluffy and pretty. I love it. A good value.

Reviewed by BJ_
Location: New Jersey on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product , Beautiful looking headband and warm. Thank you, BJ.

Reviewed by Walt B.
Location: Lynwwod IL on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a Christmas present for my wife. She loves it. I imaged the material would be thicker but my wife likes how light it is and plenty warm. Love the color as well.

Reviewed by Gil
Location: Modesto,CA on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shipping much faster than anticipated! I had concerns of the size by the photos it appeared to me to be much larger. It turned out to be a perfect size. This was a gift and has been ooooed and ahhhed by all of how pretty and insanely soft it is. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Dotty
Location: Virginia on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is so soft and light, and warm...love it

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: TN on 11/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft inside and out. The whole head band is elastic and stretchy for form fitting comfort. Arrived in a timely manner.

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Boston MA, USA on 11/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great Headband! Very happy with it!

Reviewed by Big Red
Location: Littleton, CO on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow - I'm thrilled!!! I'm a Harley rider

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Knit Rex Rabbit Fur Headband in Black Frost



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 21 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World