Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom in Brown

Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by mararose
Location: Bayville, NJ on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Knit Mink Fur Beanie Hat is a beautiful beanie hat...Being Mink it is nice and warm....but does run a little small.....I am considered a small frame....and hat must be pinned to stay on....only drawback....I would have given it a 5 rating, but because it runs small I gave it a 4 rating...shopping experience was great and would not hesitate to order again....

Reviewed by Mink lover
Location: Ohio on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

All I can say is wow! This hat is amazing and definitely worth every penny. More than met my expectations. Second item purchased from Fur Hat World and is my "go to" place for fur items. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. Now I want the black hat in this style!

Reviewed by Pam
Location: MN on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Waiting for a real cold day to test it's warmth. Looks like I'll be able to give it a try today as it is very cold and windy. Love the way it looks. Shopping experience was great!

Reviewed by Sheri
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived very quickly and in excellent shape. It is a beautiful piece and my daughter adores it! Fits well and is very comfortable. Looking forward to finding some other wonderful pieces from Fur Hat World

Reviewed by River Road Diva
Location: St. James,La on 09/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have used this website before and I have had a wonderful experience. The shipping was fast and delivered as promised. My mink fur beanie hat was perfect and a fun addition to my collection of hats!

Reviewed by Mud Marine
Location: TN on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Our granddaughter, age 7, had been using this wonderful hat with the unusual amount of snow and cold weather since the hat arrived. No regrets! This purchase was my third and as usual, no problems and no glitches.

Reviewed by Fashionista
Location: New Jersey on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I read the comments on the site before I purchased and everyone was right. I LOVE MY HAT! Its solf, and I get sooo many compliments on it. I will be back soon. Thanks

Reviewed by Molly
Location: Chicago,Il on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for the harsh Chicago winters and its beautiful!! I have dark hair so the brown color really compliments it well. So far I've been very satisfied with all my purchases from furhatworld and can't wait to make more in the future!

Reviewed by Jacqueline
Location: New York on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is exceptional. Well made, fur outside and inside. Great fit since it stretches. Arrived on time and experience with customer service was great

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: South of England - UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Another lovely asset for my 'author's' wardrobe - my mink beanie is both modern and fun and once more not 'over the top' for book events in cold locations! Thank you again - with best wishes Ginny Vere Nicoll (feelgoodbooksonline.com)

Reviewed by Babs
Location: NJ on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat - it is adorable - not sure why I paid $99.95 and it is now $89.95 - a credit of the difference would be nice. We are in the frigid weather here and it warm!!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Stowe Vt on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Better that expected GREAT quality. Whish they had one in Black with Back Pom pom. I would have bought another one

Reviewed by Renie
Location: Groveland ma on 09/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great fitting and looking hat! Winter will be here soon and I think it will be nice and warm .

Reviewed by Cocquyt
Location: Quebec on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous fur hats that fit like no other. I would buy from you again. Thank you Carole

Reviewed by mararose
Location: Bayville, NJ on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is a nice hat but did not fit me kept on riding up and leaving my ears exposed...so I gave the hat away to someone who could wear it.....

Reviewed by FurLover
Location: NY on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just got this hat and it's really beautiful, comfortable and warm! I really love it!

Reviewed by miss tay
Location: brooklyn, new york on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a really nice hat. Now I need a matching jacket.

Reviewed by neshka
Location: Swiss on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat,and looks amazing. This is my first experience,and it was great. Thanks customer service!

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Oakland Gardens, NY on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is such a beautiful hat so very soft and luxurious. l have receive so many compliments after wearing it to work after the storm here in NYC.

Reviewed by toekneetoni
Location: Edison, NJ on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's really cute. I purchased this as a gift. The recipient loved it. The shipping was virtually immediate. Very impressed!

Reviewed by LynLu
Location: Brooklyn NY USA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Love it. I will be buying more for gifts. Arrived on exactly the date promised.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Australia on 06/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat; looks great and feels beautiful. Just need cold weather to wear it,

Reviewed by Mare
Location: Raleigh, NC on 02/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love it. It is beautifully made and fits well. It matches my sheared mink coat perfectly. I will definitely purchase another hat from you. Thanks!????

Reviewed by Barbie
Location: Akron ohio on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this hat! The quality is amazing. Shipping time was normal. Customer service is top notch quality

Reviewed by Tyg
Location: Grosse Pointe Mi on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, warm and high quality.. love it!!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Fox Pom Pom in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World