Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Raccoon Pom Pom in Black

Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Raccoon Pom Pom in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 44 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)


Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Winchester UK on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

The service from fur hat world to the UK is phenomenal, fast accurate efficient. I think you are great. the hat is exactly as the site photos suggested, everyone notices it and compliments me, and it is really warm. For the UK we have suddenly had unusually cold weather, thank you very much for your excellent product and service. Have recommended you to others.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Texas on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, great quality, love it, I'm so glad I found this site, fast delivery, great quality, beautiful look, can't beat that, I'm a happy customer, :)

Reviewed by Sweeteyes
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I loved this hat so much. It fits my head like a glove. I have ordered many hats and scarfs from FH and I am always happy with their products. Happy Holidays !!! Iman

Reviewed by Sweeteyes
Location: Ohio, USA on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I could not wait till this hat was back in stock to order one. I fell in love with it before I received it. This hat fits my head like a glove. I can never find fur hats that fit my small head. I adore it !!!!

Reviewed by Ducky
Location: Washington, DC on 09/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I have an extremely small head and most hats do not fit me. This one fits and is fun. Can't wait until the weather gets old so that I can wear it.

Reviewed by Sati
Location: Uk on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Great quality of hat, and is exactly as it appears on website photos. Used in France in -13 temperature and did not feel the cold at all. Would definitely reccomend

Reviewed by John
Location: NJ on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

cute little hat ....nice and soft My girls gonna love it

Reviewed by Seby
Location: Iasi. RO on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a present for my wife. I hope she will like it as I do.

Reviewed by Shaz
Location: Shropshire UK on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely adore the Hat. Could not believe the quick delivery, and have had so many favourable comments

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Lonoke, AR USA on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for a friend as a gift. Hope she will like it. Seems like a fine product to me.

Reviewed by Jeannie
Location: New York on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got this for my boss for her 50th bday......she is going to love it!

Reviewed by Charlie
Location: New Jersey, USA on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is amazing, beautiful, and so comfortable, you wont want to take it off. Love it!

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: Pgh. Pa on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it love it love it. Great quality, very comfortable, fits well. Looks wonderful. High quality. I am now addicted to buying from this site!!!

Reviewed by Niccolo
Location: clinton,md on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Omg I love my hat..it's beautiful I will be making another purchase..thank you!!

Reviewed by Terry
Location: New Jersey on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I highly recommend this hat. It is nicely made, warm, and comfortable for cold weather.

Reviewed by Pia
Location: New York on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, warm hat which is not too heavy to wear. Super soft too.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Liverpool UK on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Another wonderful product. It is fab. Husband loves me in it. Customer service excellent

Reviewed by Jules
Location: PA on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!! Comfortable, does not mess up your hair ! Wore it in -7* PA weather and it was very warm. Bought several items from furhatworld and pleased with all; quality is very good and service great.

Reviewed by Sebastian
Location: New York city on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat I purchased from furhatworld very well-made warm and comfortable very stylish the website was very easy to use .But my only complained was my package was stolen by the UPS driver so I was forced to order another hat to have it by Christmas

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Houston on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

My black mink hat with raccoon Pom is very luxurious and is soft , shiny and comfortable to wear. Also as expected is nice and warm in cold weather. I love it and it looks like a million!

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Texas on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

While it rarely gets cold in Houston, when it does, the Mrs. will be looking stylish. She loved the gift. I would've paid the full price, but it was a great value on sale.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Wigan England on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my good lady unfortunately the one size fits all didn’t as it was too small also the Pom Pom was small. I have returned the hat for a refund. This was my fifth purchase from FHW and the first time my wife hasn’t been completely happy. Ease of site and delivery are excellent I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by Tatyana
Location: USA on 02/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat!!! Well made! I get a lot of compliments!!!

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

This beanie is my first purchase and very pleased with the product and service. The price is very competitive. The beanie fits well with plenty of stretch and feels secure on my head. The knit fur is soft and warm. The raccoon Pom Pom is not as large as it appear in the photos. I will be ordering more pieces and would recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Oblate
Location: Warren,Ohio on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful second item I purchased from furhatworld wish they offered coupons so I can get my scarf to go with it

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)

See all details for Ciara Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Raccoon Pom Pom in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World