Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown

Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 35 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)


Reviewed by kur
Location: Pekanbaru, Riau, Indonesia on 01/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, but it would be better if this product not fit for everyone but by size. thank you

Reviewed by Daniela
Location: Romania on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is an amazing product, I love it, I wear it every day. Thanks!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: New York City on 11/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering the hat online. The hat was beautiful I wore it the same day it was cold and windy yet my head was warm without the wind blowing through. The fur is thick and full and a lovely brown.

Reviewed by Shirerider
Location: Santa Fe, NM on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my ranch raised brown mink beanie! I looked at it for quite some time and decided to purchase it. It is very flattering ,warm and it fits my large head.

Reviewed by Shebee
Location: Chicago IL on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, soft hat. A little longer than expected, but it's the kind of hat you work with. Very versatile.

Reviewed by Linda B
Location: Washington DC on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat / good price/ delivery excellent

Reviewed by Roe
Location: USA on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I must say I have been looking at this item for quite some time. So, I stopped looking and purchased it. I am glad I did. It is quite lovely.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Philadelphia, pa on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was delighted with the Mink Beanie hat. The quality was exceptional. The only issue was that it was too tight.

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Norfolk Va on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Is beautiful I love it it looks just like the picture

Reviewed by Meg
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful, soft and warm. Got the brown one for my niece for Christmas, and the black one for myself...love it. Cheers

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

See all details for Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World