Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Black

Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 44 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)


Reviewed by Tas
Location: St. Paul, MN on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! It is a cold winter here in MN and this is just the hat I have been looking for. I got the black one, and it goes well with my grey wool coat and my burgundy down coat. I thought my mom might steal my hat because she liked it so much. Might have to get her one for Christmas. The beads on the back give it a little more style than if it was a plain beanie. The fur is soft and warm.

Reviewed by Queenvicc
Location: New York on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a beauty. People complement me all the time and I find they want to touch it. I am a Manhattanite and this hate is coming in handy during this brutal single digit weather. I wore it to Bloomingdales and the girls in the hat department fell in love with it and asked me where I got it. Their rabbit hats were 3Xs the price. I will definitely be back to this site for more fur.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: brooklyn new york on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, The hat is lovely to look at I brought the black one this time because I have the dark brown already. Ready to order another hat in Brown for my daughter. She will love the styling and warmth. Fits perfectly and keeps you warm especially when you pull it down to cover those ears. The hat is comfortable to wear, beautifully looking real mink that is affordable.

Reviewed by MONICA
Location: Baltimore, Md on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat on my birthday.... omgoodness it is beautiful, I am going to order the black also. Very soft and fits well on my bald head. This is the second fur hat i have purshased from this company and I have never been disappointed yet. I would recommend this company to anyone that wanted a great fur hat. Thanks 1 million times.

Reviewed by Sofia
Location: New York on 03/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. It looks great - I got a lot of compliments and the price is fantastic. Also the customer service is excellent- I paid for fast shipping and it arrived the next day. I've already gone back to the site to order a vest. I will definitely be ordering more items from here.

Reviewed by Enciel
Location: NYC on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

OMG - I purchased the black one for me and the brown for my mom. LOVE, LOVE. LOVE. I've not worn it out yet but did a test run with my new Grey Coat, looking Glam! Now I need the mink knitted scarf in Blk and brown, I've not seen it on the site yet but I'll will be looking out for it. :)

Reviewed by Willie
Location: New York on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

love the style! the color brown that was advertised was alot different from what i ordered in the website , it looked almost blk. I decided to keep it because it was a perfect fit. I plan to buy another one for my niece who loved it!!!

Reviewed by staci
Location: minneapolis, mn on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I live in Minnesota and spend a good deal of time outside walking the dogs..this hat is my "go to" hat. I love this hat... keep my head nice and warm and it looks stylish. Great purchase..

Reviewed by Grace
Location: Washington DC on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Almost sorry we're at the end of our snow season (my hat arrived the day after the last snow storm). The hat is very well made, looks just as nice as in the photos, and fits perfectly. Love this hat!

Reviewed by Caramelgirl08
Location: Bellwood, IL on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This beanie is terrific. The fitting is a bit tighter than I'd like. Probably due to my thick hair. I turned it around to display the beads in the front. Looks great with my Black Diamond Mink Coat. Good value for the price.

Reviewed by Norma
Location: New York USA on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Today we are having a big snow storm , I decide to wear my black mink hat. Well I will say my hat is warm and very stylish. The best purchase I have made in a long time!

Reviewed by hazel
Location: NYC on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this beanie! Super soft, extremely warm and looks amazing on. Great price for real mink (saw a similar one in a store for almost double the price). Fast shipping too. Will buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Celeste
Location: New Jersey on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great casual loose beanie. Don't let the strand of beads that are supposed to add flare scare you, lol, they can be cut right off without ever noticing.

Reviewed by Daria D
Location: newnan,georgia on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

love the hats. Bought it in brown and black to match my coats. Love all my purchases from fur hat world and will continue to purchase more because of their quality ,price, and swift delivery

Reviewed by pashmina
Location: Toronto on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, hat was dark brown, but liked it. Satisfied with quality . Arrived just time for the winter.

Reviewed by Lina
Location: TIMMINS Ont.Canada on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, perfect for our cold days up north, will be ordering from this site again real soon..

Reviewed by miaou
Location: Estonia on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

amazing hat, stylish and comfortable! fits even my larger head without squeezing it.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Bellwood, IL, USA on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful hat. It matches my coat perfectly. It will fit all head sizes well. The beads on the back really enhances the look of the hat.

Reviewed by Ladybug
Location: memphis,Tennessee on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

i love it match my mink coat!!! Can't wait to again...

Reviewed by ankha
Location: uk on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely,exactly like in the picture.I have it in black and the beads look cool,much nicer than a normal beanie hat.

Reviewed by Karenybell
Location: Baltimore on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it ....love it ....love it...it look better in person...so happy I decided to purchase.

Reviewed by thunder
Location: Landover, MD on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat. I ordered it in Black. It is beautiful! Looking forward to ordering more.

Reviewed by Ready F
Location: Santa Cruz, CA on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as shown and fits great. I bought black so that the beads would be less obvious (may remove them).

Reviewed by pulaski13
Location: Korea on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product! Warm and fits nicely. Very stylish.

Reviewed by Ozsuzie
Location: Australia on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

i just love it, and will be buying again. Thank you heaps. Sue from Sydney Australia.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 44 reviews)

See all details for Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World