Stacy Black Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood

Stacy Black Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood Reviews


4.5

Based on 31 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)


Reviewed by Julia
Location: Ottawa, ON on 03/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hood/scarf is very nice and light and instantly adds sophistication to any outfit, especially when wearing as a scarf. There are a couple of things one needs to be aware - the shape of the hood was a little weird at first, like it had been folded for a long time so the top was sticking out like an Iroquois haircut, LOL. After a while however, it regained a normal round shape. It was also shedding a little in the beginning, which was annoying as little hairs kept getting into the eyes. Also, the knitted structure is very loose so this hood will definitely not provide any warmth in windy weather but it works well under a more substantial hood. Otherwise, it is warm, soft, lustrous and beautiful. The service was very quick, no problems at all. Thanks!

Reviewed by M62
Location: Canada on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is lovely and very full with the fox fur.... Only misgiving was that it had been folded in half and it had a strange shape when it arrived....maybe it needs to have some shaped filling for packaging to prevent this, Meanwhile I have had it on a hat form to reshape....... That said I will be ordering more.

Reviewed by Lorraine
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella, My Fur hat scarf just arrived. It's Beautiful! I absolutely love it! It is so well made and the lining and design will definitely NOT give me hat hair. Thanks again and I will be purchasing other hats from you soon. Lorraine, Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Inverness UK on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

My original hood flew off during a gale, never to return! I replaced it immediately as everybody was asking why I wasn't wearing it any longer...usual very efficient service, thanks.

Reviewed by francis
Location: Oregon on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife just got her fur hat wrap and she loves it...it fits very well and is nice and soft and warm..it is not very bulky and she just loves it...thanks Hatworld for making her smile...

Reviewed by Vita
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, light and warm ! Shipped fast. I ordered two in different colors. Like it ! Thank you.

Reviewed by Reemz
Location: UK on 09/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I. Am very impressed. With the. Product. I. Really love it.. I. Can't wait for the. Right. Opportunity.. To. Wear it....thank You

Reviewed by michelle
Location: anoka mn on 09/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

great service the fur is great and it looks great cant wait till winter to wear it

Reviewed by Icemaiden
Location: North Pole Ak on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved it. My [grown]daughter has a hard time getting hats to stay on, this is going to be perfect. can't wait to see her in it

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Verona, WI on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it. It is so flexible and not bulky. Easy to wrap for warmth.

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Inverness UK on 10/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous, heavenly texture, glamorous, head-turning. Very good service for overseas delivery. Love this site!

Reviewed by FJ
Location: Johannesburg ZA on 07/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Have ordered a few things now from fur hat world and am never disappointed. Can't wait to use this scarf

Reviewed by Deane
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada on 03/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was my second order. I loved the silver frosted one I bought at Christmas so much, I decided I needed it in black too. Lovely and elegant.

Reviewed by nancysfancy
Location: Rose Hill, KS, USA on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. It is made well and it is functional but most of all it is FUN!

Reviewed by Neesh
Location: Toronto, Canada on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love, love this product, it's beautiful and arrived so quickly!

Reviewed by Gina
Location: UK on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I Love it, It's so beautiful, light, soft and warm.

Reviewed by Mickki
Location: Indianapolis on 11/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful, lightweight and warm.

Reviewed by SB
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 07/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Well made and beautifully soft. Received internationally in reasonable timeframe.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: London , UK on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful, I love it.

Reviewed by Grace
Location: Manchester NH on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE IT!!! Beautiful, very glamorous. I have to order one more:)

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Italy on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, very happy with my purchase! I have been looking for a hood like this all over the Alps for years! Finally found it. Very warm and elegant. Really fast shipping to Italy with free ordinary International Postal Service.

Reviewed by Karen K
Location: Montreal, QC on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just got this and it is beautiful - I can't wait to wear it.

Reviewed by Allison
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful, I can hardly wait to wear it!

Reviewed by Rohima
Location: UK on 11/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat over 2 years ago and i still use it today. Its the best item I have bought, everyone loves it and ask where I had got it from. I even had ladies turn their cars around and follow me to ask where I got it from.i love it.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Plymouth Mi on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for the prompt and very helpful phone conversation. I would recommend your co to anyone looking for fur goods. The hat ,scarf is so beautiful,wife just loved it.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 31 reviews)

See all details for Stacy Black Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World