Stacy Black Frost Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood

Stacy Black Frost Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood Reviews


4.5

Based on 45 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 45 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   


Reviewed by SocialMediaDDS
Location: Wisconsin on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I couldn't believe how LIGHT this gorgeous hat is...I usually hate wearing hats because it flattens out my hair and it's just not worth it to me. That said, we recently moved to Northern Wisconsin and I realized that my vanity has to be put on the back burner and safety from severe cold became more important. I read the reviews on this beautiful fur hat and everyone raved about it so I thought I'd take a chance. I am SO glad that I did...not only is it ADORABLE, and WARM but it DOES NOT CRUSH MY HAIR!!!! I totally recommend this great fur hat!!!

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Winnipeg on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The scarf was beautiful and I was surprised to receive so many compliments on it on the first day. The hood is lovely and if worn a certain way, the scarf can be made to look like a fur collar. Keep in mind, the hat is a knit so it is fairly delicate. Because the fur is not guard hairs and is simply the underfur, it is prone to shedding and is very delicate. The delivery was exceptionally prompt. I received it the next day or two after ordering it. I hope to order other products from here again.

Reviewed by Goat Lady
Location: Brooksville, fl on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my Knit fox fur scarf with hood yesterday and was surprised at the small box and light weight . I was wondering if I had made a mistake. But when I opened the box I found it to be exactly as described . It is absolutely beautiful and looks lovely with my black wool coat. I could not be more pleased. It even looks nice with the hood on my shoulders-looks like a big fur collar ! Your service was great and a nice young man gave an accurate description when I phoned. Thank you so much. Mary A Hamil

Reviewed by Patricia M.
Location: New York on 04/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my scarf hat and have received so many compliments on it. It is very warm and the quality is flawless. I was pleased with the shipping and handling of my item also. I know I will have this hat for many years to come. I love my hat so much that I hope it continues to snow! That is not true!! Thank you so much for being such a great company.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: UK on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for absolutely fabulous. So lovely my twin sister ordered 2 this one and the black one as well. Makes you feel really glam and love the way you can slip the hood back when you are shopping. Lovely and soft. Will be recommending this site to my friends. Delivery excellent.

Reviewed by cats
Location: ontario, canada on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

we are having a very cold winter so I wear the hood quite a bit. It is warm and looks good. People in stores will tell me how much they like the fur hood. I ordered it and it did arrive very quickly. In fact this is the third hat I have from this store and they are all good. They live up to the description quite well

Reviewed by Jesse C
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is the softest and lightest item I have ever worn on my head. For us girls it is nice to stay warm without getting hat hair. Warm, soft, and pretty to boot. What's not to like

Reviewed by sabz
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely LOVE my scarf...it is stunning and my shopping experience with this website was fast and efficient...definitely recommended to all my friends! thank you!

Reviewed by woody
Location: east meadow . USA on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Fox Fur scarf / hood is outstanding! It look's great , lot's of compliments and keeps me warm! Great company , will buy more products in the future.

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: Columbus, GA on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Unfortunately, we've been having a bit of a warm spell in GA so I haven't been able to wear it yet (not that I really expected to get too much use out of it anyway since it rarely gets cold enough to need a hat and scarf).

Reviewed by chevy
Location: u.k on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

fanx very much for the fur, product as discribed, lovley and soft, wife is wishing for cold weather now so she can wear it, this is our secvond purchase from you and we will defanately be back for more. fanx again

Reviewed by Real fur lover
Location: London on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and fluffy love the colour too. Same as it was described. A bit downside is white fur fell over on to my coat every time when I wearing it.

Reviewed by C.K.
Location: Boise, ID on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, very warm, very well made. A very good piece to wear on a snowy evening out.

Reviewed by Tatiana
Location: Maple, ON on 10/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur is delicate and beautiful, hat is nice. My shopping with FurHatWorld was prompt and successful. Thanks.

Reviewed by ca
Location: Hamilton, canada on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

very attractive and warm. Looks great on and I got compliments on it. I would recommend it if you live in colder climes

Reviewed by Danny
Location: Manitoba on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a Valentines gift for my Wife... She loves it!

Reviewed by spencer
Location: Cleveland, Ohio on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and great quality. Am so excited to wear mine out! Definitely recommend!

Reviewed by jt
Location: new york on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived just as we were hit with the snow storm, perfect timing. Have worn it 2 days straight, everyone loves it.

Reviewed by TCsMommy
Location: Portland,Ontario on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

This knit fur scarf with hood is the ultimate in luxury! I am so pleased with its softness

Reviewed by LANA
Location: Pittsburgh,PA on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

LOVE it , soo fluffy and elegant , I would love to get it in other colors too ..its a winter must have item ...

Reviewed by kat
Location: buffalo, ny on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just love this hooded scarf set! It is so soft to the touch and quite warm!

Reviewed by Nia
Location: on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very Pleased, yet again, with item from this company. This hat scarf is so light and yet so warm and soooo beautiful! I'm going to get more colors!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This piece is glamorous, warm and a show stopper. Stunning. Got the frosty grey color.

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Pinon Hills CA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, light weight and so warm. I just love it. Great value. Excellent On time as expected delivery

Reviewed by Bones
Location: Illinois on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Like others, I wish the clasp was a little higher to make the fit a little snugger, but by far one of my favorites. Do not be fooled with how light this is, it keeps you warm! I was a little worried it would not look as good as the models, but it did not disappoint. I get numerous compliments on this piece. I love furhatworld and will keep coming back! Excellent service and high quality product.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 45 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   

See all details for Stacy Black Frost Knit Fox Fur Scarf with Hood



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World