Teresa Knit Fox Fur Pull Through Scarf in Silver Indigo

Teresa Knit Fox Fur Pull Through Scarf in Silver Indigo Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wasn't sure about this scarf at first as it seemed small compared to my other fur scarves, but it packs a punch.Very warm and I love the fact that you can slip it into your pocket or purse easily if you get too warm. My husband purchased this for me for Christmas. I liked it so much, I've ordered the black one and I'm awaiting it's arrival.

Reviewed by Mary C
Location: Haverford ,PA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am wearing this product while I am taking a walk, very warm, got a black tea shirt looks great on me, looks nice with a black coat too. The shipping was very fast. Will shop here again

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Rehoboth Beach, DE USA on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Although it's a Christmas gift and has yet to be seen, I know that it will be well received. I've purchased 3 other scarves for my Russian wife and all of them get rave comments. Also, the service from furworld has been excellent

Reviewed by EveB
Location: NYC on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product is very true to how it is shown in the picture. Arrived in a timely manner, and compared to other fur scarves, it's really a bargain. For the price it can't be beat.

Reviewed by KH
Location: Penticton, BC on 10/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, fluffy fox scarf, nicer and is longer than the black one. Great shopping experience. I'm happy with everything I received. Quality product.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Far Rockaway, NY on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my silver Indigo scarf. I've brought several items from this company and will countine to do business with them. Fast delivery, excellent service and great quality products...........

Reviewed by Molly
Location: Sussex UK on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Have shopped with you before and it is always a good experience. This scarf was a Christmas present for my daughter. It is beautifully soft, high quality and arrived on time. Thank you.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Abingdon England on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf, very warm. Looks and feels expensive. Received on time

Reviewed by jackie
Location: Sutton Coldfield, England on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am so pleased with the fox scarf and so pleased with your service, I will be ordering again very soon. Thank you.

Reviewed by kingdom
Location: albany ny on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice color...soft. needs to be a little longer. the scarf is warm. received many compliments.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: New York, NY on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the fox scarf. Its beautiful, and soft and very warm. Thank you so much for the quick delivery.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: WA state on 12/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and warm

Reviewed by Zelda
Location: Indiana on 12/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice well made love it!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

The most beautiful scarf ever. FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Illinois on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this scarf to keep my very stiff neck warm indoors and outdoors. This definitely does the job. I love the colors. This is my fifth or sixth purchase from FurHatWorld and I have always been satisfied.

Reviewed by Ckam
Location: Victoria, Australia on 04/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s attractive and warm for colder days. Easy to order and arrived in good time and in perfect condition

Reviewed by Botina
Location: La Rioja - Spain on 02/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have just received the item and have not worn it yet. I know it looks beautiful on, even better than the model. I'm delighted with the purchase. It is nice soft and beautiful. I will wear it with two coats, one black and the other camell and who knows.... It is so soft that I might be wearing it with jumpers. I will recommend your firm to friends . Great delivery service

Reviewed by Lilpokeyb
Location: Yuma,Az on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!! OMG!! So amazingly beautiful! I received the scarf just in time for my trip to Alaska!! Jan-Mar; I know I will be staying warm in fashion!!! Thank you so much for your speedy sevice!!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Jeannette, Pa. on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice fur that she Loves. It does appear a little larger in the online photo however.

Reviewed by Stevie B
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft luxurious piece. I will get so much wear out of this whether over a leather jacket or with a full length coat. I will definitely use this website again and have earmarked a few key pieces already. An excellent website with great value shipping options. Delighted.

Reviewed by basicmike
Location: wisconsin on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wife just loved it. It is soft and very warm during those negative 0 days. Shipping was very fast. Top notch company with top rate furs.

Reviewed by My H
Location: Okanagan, B.C. on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Service was great. Product is unbelievable! My wife just loves the silver fox scarf. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Chicago on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf that arrived when promised

Reviewed by J
Location: Whitby Ontario on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely scarf -- the fur is long enough that it doesn't really look like knit, but like a pelt. And because it is knit, it's beautifully soft on both sides.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: London on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely scarf, but as others have mentioned, it is a little shorter than I was expecting, it's not as long as the displayed item suggests. Apart from this, it is a quality product, no regrets with this purchase. Excellent service and delivery.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Teresa Knit Fox Fur Pull Through Scarf in Silver Indigo



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World