Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black

Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 68 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)


Reviewed by New F
Location: Vancouver, B.C., Canada on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is my 7th hat order this month! This black fox gumdrop hat is as gorgeous as the white fox gumdrop hat. I have the brown frost fox gumdrop hat on the way! I also bought the Black Fox Zhivago Pill Box hat, Racoon Roller hat with black leather crown and the Black felt and fox fur trim Cowboy hat with rhinestones. Also bought the black knit scarf with black fox trim. ALL ARE BEAUTIFUL and go with my new winter coats!!! I am spreading the word in Vancouver re: the excellent quality, prices and shipping speed!

Reviewed by JB D
Location: Australia on 08/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased my hat to take with me on my road trip with my sisters along the Great Ocean Road in Victoria Australia in winter. I was the only one in the group who did not have to chase my hat or complain about my hair or the cold. The hat fitted like a glove keep the freezing chilling wind off my head and kept me toasty warm as well as looking fantastic. This will not be the last product I buy from this company. Absolutely fabulous.

Reviewed by surfrgrl
Location: Ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived just in time for Christmas. Efficient shipping with tracking. Hat fits nice and snug. Love how soft it feels. I know it will be warm on those cold winter days. A great plus for me is that the company is in Winnipeg, MB. So, no USD exchange, etc.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Uk on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the hat as a Christmas gift for my wife. At the moment it is residing in a box and looks very nice indeed. Christmas Day will be the telling time but I am certain that she will be thrilled. Excellent service by the way. Thank you. Best wishes for the Festive Season

Reviewed by none
Location: Michigan, USA on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got white and black. Love both, very warm and soft. My big thing is they fit, because they are knitted. I don't have a really large head size, but other hats don't fit. These do. Someone came over to pat the one I wore today, and she loved how soft it is.

Reviewed by furhatgirl
Location: Bklyn,NY on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Luv it more than the blackfrost. The black is more bigger and softer. Be careful when you first put it on, because, you will pop the rows of fox hairs. The black frost should have longer hairs. But you will fall in LOVE with all of them at first site.

Reviewed by Rina
Location: Chicago IL, USA on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this color because the grey one was sold out, but when I took it from the box, I realized I made a mistake to choose this, it looks like a fake hair for me cause it is like the color of my hair and looks a big head there. I have to return it. Btw way the quality is good. I very like the scarf which I ordered as well.

Reviewed by Teen
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 03/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My second purchase from here - I also bought the rex rabbit fur bucket hat which is perfect. This one is beautiful too - maybe a little bit too big for me but it looks great and will keep my ears warm. Great service from this site too. I will definitely buy from here again, and recommend it highly.

Reviewed by ae
Location: ny, ny on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely and warm! However, I was a little surprised to see "made in China" on the label. Some products on the site are made in Canada, others China. If it matters to you, you should ask them before ordering.

Reviewed by BJ
Location: NY on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat; it's my second one and I wear it everywhere in cold weather. THe solid black is not as attractive as the black with white frosting. I wish you made them in a grey color. bj

Reviewed by Ali
Location: NYC on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm on a two week trip first to NC and now NYC. My hat has been wonderful! I'm so glad I have it and it looks great and feels wonderful. I really like how it stays put and fits over my ears! Great product!

Reviewed by ID
Location: New Jersey on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very warm it fits snug and keeps it shape because it has crochet lining. The shipping and tracking is very good, came exactly as indicated. Very efficient specially because it goes through US Customs from Winnipeg MB. Thank you.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: York. Uk on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Website tremendous, too easy to buy goods! Fur hat first rate, folds up easily, lightweight and warm to wear, good price, excellent delivery. Worn in Aspen on a skiing holiday. Buy one now!

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Suffolk UK on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

My son is getting married halfway up an Italian mountain temp could be minus 20c! My hat arrived very promptly and I love it! Can't wait to show it off and keep cosy at the same time!

Reviewed by Bizzie
Location: The Lake District England on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a fox fur hat on Friday 3rdJ an.It arrived in England Tues 7th jan Gorgeous Hat. First Class Service. Worn it today.Thank You.

Reviewed by skichik
Location: NYC on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat and get numerous complements every time I wear it. Not only is it fashionable but it is very warm and comfortable. The knitted interior makes for a snug fit. Also, I can stuff it in my bag in case it gets warm to wear.

Reviewed by iamdot
Location: Illinois on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived quickly, it fit beautifully and I love the way it looks and feels. Reasonably priced for such a quality item! I highly recommend this hat. I plan on ordering the white when it becomes available too.

Reviewed by skichik
Location: nyc on 03/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat, fur is very full and can fit in my tote. I have a large head but the fit is fine. Customer service was great with the link for tracking shipment and arrived on time.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Brooklyn NY USA on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hats and received many compliments on them. I give Customer service a 5 as well as 5 stars for the hats I purchased. Thank you, Kathrine Trimboli

Reviewed by Bambi
Location: Dallas, Texas on 02/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it. The Best Hat that I have ever worn. Outstanding value for the price. Bought it for out trip to Canada. FurHat World Delivered on time and it was a hassle free experience.

Reviewed by Sanja
Location: Chicago, IL , USA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are bigger than before but still lovely , I lost one every year and order the other one. They are a little too big

Reviewed by IJ
Location: New York, NY on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the the interior stitching of the knit wool. So well made

Reviewed by MsVee
Location: Maryland on 11/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!! I received so many compliments.

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: USA on 04/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. It's a beautiful look and fit. Best hat I've ever had.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Uk on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, great fit and looks good, everything I hoped for.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)

See all details for Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World