Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost

Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 48 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 48 (of 48 reviews)


Reviewed by Black E
Location: Planet Earth on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my third hat in this style. It’s super warm and elicits high compliments.

Reviewed by cillbat
Location: Seattle on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! its absolutely gorgeous and feels fabulous on! (frost) color is superb. Love that it's knit so stretches over my hair clip if i choose to wear with my hair up. Love, Love, Love it! super soft, not itchy on my head - fabulous!!

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Melbourne on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping is so quick!..Love this hat, but it's for my sister at xmas

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Ocean Grove, Australia on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product. Going to the snow and can't wait to wear this beautiful hat. Now, my daughter wants one as well. Quick postage

Reviewed by Bonnell123
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is just awesome! The shipping was very quick, even at Christmas! The hat is great, looks even better on my wife! Hands down a great experience! I will be buying more from fur hat world! They have my business for life!

Reviewed by Millie
Location: Reading, England on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was a bit of a mistake for me as the hat is just too big and comes down over my eyes. I was hoping for the Julie Christie look and ended up more of a hobbit! I do have a small size head though and these are one-size. So I'm afraid it's going back. A shame because the fur is beautifully soft and a gorgeous colour. The other items I purchased were an excellent fit however and I will be back on the Fur Hat World website again.

Reviewed by TWINK
Location: Tinley Park, Il. on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat, ,fit is great! I don't like anything too tight. Beautiful! Delivery was also good! Will order again from Fur Hat World! You won't be sorry with this purchase!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Fort McMurray on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely wonderful! It is knitted, so it stretches to fit nicely. I have an average size head and it fits perfect. I have bought many items from Fur Hat World, and have never been disappointed. Great customer service too.

Reviewed by Joann J
Location: Weston CT on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this product. It fit perfectly!

Reviewed by Picc
Location: Maryland on 09/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! True to the photo, looks full. Fits snugly and looks beautiful. Couldn't be happier with it.

Reviewed by ken
Location: Ashland, WI on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas gift that was well received. My wife was very impressed and the after Christmas cold snap should allow her to wear it. Thank you FURHATWORLD!

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Grand Rapids MN on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just picked it up at the post office. Looks great. Hope my wife likes it. I didn't have such good luck with the Fox collar I ordered, UPS left it outside my door and the neighborhood dogs took it all I found was a chewed up box. Waiting to see how my claim goes.

Reviewed by JoseLC
Location: Spain on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic product , warm, soft. A great present

Reviewed by Tatyana
Location: New York City on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it, love it , love it!!!! Beautiful and comfy!!!

Reviewed by Chirpy
Location: Wales UK on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous hat. Just like the picture. Fits perfectly when most other hats are too big on me and won’t stay on. Light as a feather but really warm and soft. Arrived in the UK so fast I couldn’t believe it. I was so pleased I bought the similar one with scarf tails attached. Equally delighted with that. I will be traveling to Toronto for Christmas in it.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Prince George, B C,Canada on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat, fast delivery, excellent service!

Reviewed by ANNEKE
Location: SOUTH AFRICA on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

VERY NICE ITEM, LOOKS GOOD

Reviewed by Galina
Location: USA on 03/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super hat!Warm,cozy,beautiful!Looks great!

Reviewed by MMS
Location: CT, USA on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Lara
Location: Canada, Toronto on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, love it. Perfect.

Reviewed by Irina
Location: Canada on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and definitely 'foxy'!

Reviewed by aminasalam
Location: us on 03/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love it.

Reviewed by Aimee
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks great and wonderful service too!

Displaying 25 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

See all details for Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 23 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World