Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost

Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 48 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)


Reviewed by HB
Location: UK on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Knit Fox Fur Hat - Black Frost Fantastic hat. Soft knitted lining. Very warm and stylish. Great quality. Great communication and prompt delivery. Ordered on 20th December as a Christmas present, for delivery to the UK, so was delightfully surprised when it arrived on Christmas Eve!

Reviewed by Gilli
Location: UK on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

STUNNING - A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY COUSIN, WHO UNTIL RECENTLY LIVED IN PANAMA - SHE DEFINITELY DOESN'T HAVE THIS IN HER WARDRORBE!! I'VE THE BROWN FROSTED FOX FOR MYSELF, SO I'M SURE SHE WILL BE DELIGHTED. THANK=YOU FUR HAT WORLD FOR HELPING ME PURCHASE MY CHRISTMAS PRESENTS. GILLI

Reviewed by Norma P
Location: UK on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is ideal. It's one that can be put on in seconds without having to 'arrange' it. It is exceptionally warm and the wool lining is comfortable and practical. Very good value for money. The item arrived within the time limit allowed. Overall: excellent service; excellent product.

Reviewed by MissV
Location: Denver, CO on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat and absolutely love it. I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Its very warm and the service/delivery was right on time as was commented on by other reviews.

Reviewed by Lonni
Location: Pgh.,pa. on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is so much more beautiful than the picture. The gentle guard hairs quiver in the wind and make for a gorgeous look.. I will wear this for years to come...

Reviewed by Furhat G
Location: Brooklyn, ny on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, it is a little smaller than pic.Therefore, it is full of fur just not as big. I will continue to purchase from furhat world. This is my fifth purchase and I am always satisfied and happy. Ready to purchase another one.

Reviewed by ron
Location: Olathe, KS on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product is excellent. Service was great. Wife was most pleased with this Christmas gift selection. Will undoubtedly be make additional purchases as a well satisfied customer.

Reviewed by Pip
Location: England on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was despatched promptly and did not incur import duty due to its marked value of $20 (thank you FHW). My wife was ecstatic to receive it on Christmas day and now just wants a fur coat to go with it. Women, you have to love them.

Reviewed by shirleyanne
Location: Folkestone Kent UK on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the shape of this hat and the fit is good.The fur is so soft and warm.The service is excellent and an easy to use website, i can thoroughly recommend FurHat World!!

Reviewed by Shirleyanne
Location: Folkestone Kent UK on 02/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase and i love it even more than the pillbox,a really comfy fit and so warm and stylish! Deserves the 5 stars that i rated. Easy website to navigate,i can truly recommend this company and will return again.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Enfield, Ct. USA on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my black frost knit fox fur hat yesterday, and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and is very warm and stylish. I would recommend this hat to anyone who wants to be warm and chic for a resonable price. Thank you FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by nycmom
Location: New York City on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and soft! This hat is of much better quality than the similar fox fur hat I found at a local department store! I also love that this packs very small so I can carry it in my bag.

Reviewed by dusty
Location: big rapids MI on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best hat ever everybody ask where did I get this hat

Reviewed by Tam
Location: Torrington, wy on 10/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat, know it will be very warm this winter. Great company and great service. Will be shopping here again and will tell my friends.

Reviewed by avalon29
Location: avalon29 on 06/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely item! I recommend it highly for a nicely fitting warm winter hat -- also fashionable!

Reviewed by kathrine
Location: USA on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought several hats and I think you should have more colors such as navy, dark brown and red. I would buy them all.. Thank you, Kathrine

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Montana on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful but didn't go over my ears well....a little too short. I had to send the hat back.

Reviewed by MONICA A
Location: UNITED KINGDOM on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE ... ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS. HUSBAND ALSO PLEASED !!

Reviewed by Vasiljok
Location: Austin, TX,USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very cute, sexy, warm!!! Matches my ski suit perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Vasiljok
Location: Austin, TX on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great sexy looking hat! Will be my favorite one for skiing in CO!!!

Reviewed by jereb
Location: Slovenia on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

this hat is perfect and FurHatWorld too, only shipping time was too long, otherwise all praise to FurHatWorld

Reviewed by moodyblue
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Worth every penny. My wife loves it. Excellent customer support

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: UK on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

High quality of product and service!Good experience of shopping!

Reviewed by Galya
Location: MN, USA on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good product at affordable price. Shoping was easy and fun.

Reviewed by mary
Location: scotland on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. Fitting is perfect. Arrived quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)

See all details for Eclipse Knit Fox Fur Hat in Black Frost



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World