Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White

Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White Reviews


5.0

Based on 37 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)


Reviewed by Judy
Location: Mead, USA on 12/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this one! Soft and beautiful!

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Ontario on 03/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Quebec, Canada on 01/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat, warm and comfortable

Reviewed by Daisy
Location: Bridgewater Ma. on 01/22/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent shopping experience I received my hat and a very short time I love what I purchased it was soft and well made and I'm sure it will last me for a very long time thank you

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Toronto, canada on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Loved this hat, soft, stretchy with a great pompom

Reviewed by Sheryl
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 01/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made hat. I found it quite large for my head. After I doubled up the cuff it was OK.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Toronto on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Soft and cozy. Product arrived so quick and did not disappoint.

Reviewed by S
Location: Canada on 01/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality!! Extremely happy with purchase!!

Reviewed by JoAnn
Location: Elko, NV on 11/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exactly as pictured - it is so soft yet strong to stay in place on your head. You can just feel the quality! Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed by Yulechka
Location: Denver Colorado on 11/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality item! I love it! Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: Banff, AB. Canada on 10/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!!!!! It is so soft and warm and great quality. I love that I was able to support a Canadian company as well. ????

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I would like to say THANK YOU, AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, SOFT product and a fast and professional delivery for this horrible pandemic time!!

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just received this , it is wonderful so soft and yes I can change out the Pom Pom. Just perfect! And my weather is at freezing...how perfect! Thanks for the quick ship.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the new hat, very well made.

Reviewed by MarySnn
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I really love my new furry beanie. Great quality and perfect fit

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Kansas on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Everything I expected and more.

Reviewed by IJ
Location: UK on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and looks amazing too

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! As always FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by mom
Location: st. louis on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat warm and cozy worth the money. a must have for winter! arrived quickly with no shipping problems a plus..

Reviewed by wankaye
Location: Birmingham, Al on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Met my expectation, colr is Beautiful, soft and fits perfectly

Reviewed by Christina
Location: UK on 11/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat .

Reviewed by Vgab
Location: New york on 11/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat was super cute and great quality. Definitely gunna buy another color. The puff is nice and big and very soft.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario on 09/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely gorgeous. The minute I opened the box...I fell in love with it. Fit is perfect and so soft and comfortable. Was shipped quickly and packaged nicely. Will order more items from FurHatWorld soon. Thank you, Sandra

Reviewed by VERY H
Location: Southport United Kingdon on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat better than expected. Easy to order on line and tracked from despatch to delivery. Excellent company to deal with. Will be back for more. Thank you FHW

Reviewed by furbaby
Location: on on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

great hat , looks just like the picture

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)

See all details for Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World