Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White

Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White Reviews


5.0

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just received this , it is wonderful so soft and yes I can change out the Pom Pom. Just perfect! And my weather is at freezing...how perfect! Thanks for the quick ship.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the new hat, very well made.

Reviewed by MarySnn
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I really love my new furry beanie. Great quality and perfect fit

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Kansas on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Everything I expected and more.

Reviewed by IJ
Location: UK on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and looks amazing too

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! As always FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by mom
Location: st. louis on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat warm and cozy worth the money. a must have for winter! arrived quickly with no shipping problems a plus..

Reviewed by wankaye
Location: Birmingham, Al on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Met my expectation, colr is Beautiful, soft and fits perfectly

Reviewed by Christina
Location: UK on 11/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat .

Reviewed by Vgab
Location: New york on 11/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat was super cute and great quality. Definitely gunna buy another color. The puff is nice and big and very soft.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario on 09/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely gorgeous. The minute I opened the box...I fell in love with it. Fit is perfect and so soft and comfortable. Was shipped quickly and packaged nicely. Will order more items from FurHatWorld soon. Thank you, Sandra

Reviewed by VERY H
Location: Southport United Kingdon on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat better than expected. Easy to order on line and tracked from despatch to delivery. Excellent company to deal with. Will be back for more. Thank you FHW

Reviewed by furbaby
Location: on on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

great hat , looks just like the picture

Reviewed by ACNYC
Location: NYC on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the colours and fit of this hat. Makes me want to buy a new coat to match :). The fur pom pom is full and fluffy. Very nice quality. I anticipate buying other hats in the future haha I'm hooked.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Muncie IN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT! Receive compliments every time I wear it.

Reviewed by Preeetymama
Location: Las Vegas Nevada on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat it’s beautiful the gray and white raccoon Pom Pom beanie couldn’t have made a better purchase will be ordering at ......Tasha

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Oceanside, CA on 10/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the poms I purchased. They were exactly as described and can't wait to use them. I just wish they sent the other snap the pom attaches to. Other than that they are perfect for the hats I am making.

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: Lakeland, FL on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by California
Location: Lakewood on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

This color combo is stunning. Folks reviewing FurHatWorld you will not be disappointed. Fast Delivery on top of great quality and looking great on the slopes -why wouldn't you buy from FurHatWorld?? THANK YOU - I'm a fan forever

Reviewed by Kathie
Location: Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful..never disappointed in your items..very classy

Reviewed by K
Location: Ottawa, ON on 02/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

So pleased with this toque. It’s absolutely beautiful. Great quality and the pom pom is stunning! Delivery was very fast also. Thanks! I get compliments everywhere I go!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Canada on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat so much. I get so many compliments on it. Super cute. Super affordable. Great quality. You sooooo need to buy one. You will not be disappointed. I am looking into buying another hat. Came so fast as well.

Reviewed by Christine S
Location: Jasper Ontario Canada on 01/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat so much. I have had so many compliments it is gorgoues I am so satisfied with it. Buy one you will love it as much as I do. Super cute but so classy

Reviewed by meegan
Location: New Braunfels TX on 12/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is excellent quality. Just as described.

Reviewed by LC
Location: Bagshot, UK on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my high quality beanie - it looks great and it feels good (very soft and luxerious).

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Grey/White



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World