Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Cream/Brown

Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Cream/Brown Reviews


5.0

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Michael Kowalski
Location: wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gave as a gift. They loved the quality and style. Very warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Kagey
Location: Calgary Alberta Canada on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome, awesome hat. Excellent fit, quality. value and warmth. I ordered the cream/brown and it is gorgeous. I will be ordering the blue/grey next. Shipping was super fast to Canada.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: New Milford, NJ on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! It’s beautiful. Fits perfectly and the color is more vibrant in person. Great Christmas present to myself. Thank you

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Ambler, PA on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

High quality material, excellent. Plenty of room.

Reviewed by Susy
Location: Michigan on 10/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! Very good quality and warm!

Reviewed by Penny
Location: United kingdom on 10/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it superior knitted hat just so warm

Reviewed by Alsie
Location: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I expected. I have purchased other hats from FHW and they have all been extraordinary! This one is no exception. The pompom is big and fluffy, it will attract a ton of praise when I wear it in winter, we are in the middle of summer right now. As well . . . the angora wool will keep my head nice and cozy and toasty! Thank you Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Meca
Location: Michigan on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This had look like million bucks

Reviewed by S. Kozijn
Location: Alberta, Canada on 03/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this a little unsure of the colour but it’s truly beautiful! Gorgeously made and so cute!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: UK on 03/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

A fabulous hat, very soft and comfortable and looks fantastic. Was surprised at the great quality and super fast delivery. So pleased - thank you so much.

Reviewed by Cheryl MacIndoe
Location: MA on 02/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat was a gift for someone. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It looks just like the picture. The price is reasonable, too.

Reviewed by Lora
Location: Bloomington ,Minnesota on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I loved this item ! Looks just like the picture, great quality. Really fast delivery, and was packaged really nicely too. Amazing product would really recommend it.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful warm hat, with an exquisite fur pom. Love the coloring of this hat. Classy. Great quality and fast shipping.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: United Kingdom on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered for a gift.Arrived very fast.The hat and pom pom are as on the picture .Real luxury.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Kinley Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Cream/Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 14 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World