Kimberley geschichteten Waschbär Pelz Weste mit Kapuze


Model # 6-90307-RACCOON
$1,449.98
Listenpreis: $2,169.95
Sie sparen$719.97 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Vorbestellung Benötigt Produktionszeit
Schiffe in 3-5 bus. days

Eigenschaften

  • Natural Raccoon Fur
  • Horizontal layered Pattern
  • Matching large Raccoon Fur lined hood
  • Non detachable hood
  • 2 side entry pockets
  • 3 Concealed front hook & eye closures
  • Silky lined interior
  • Center back length measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Designed for warmth and comfort
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Gesicht des Winters im Stil mit diesem modischen natürlichen Waschbär-Weste von FRR. Viele Schattierungen von echten Waschbär Pelz sind Plüsch auf die Kimberley geschichteten Waschbär Weste mit Kapuze. Eine horizontale Gestaltung der Pelz ist über die gesamte Länge für einen klassischen und künstlerischen Reiz geschichtet. Diese Erdfarben farbige Weste hebt sich auf jeden Fall.

Zwei Seitentaschen Eintrag halten Ihre Hände warm und Ihre Wertsachen sicher. Drei verdeckten Verschluss Verschlüsse befestigen Sie diese Weste zu Größen durch kleine extra groß. Die theatralische Haube kann nach unten getragen werden oder bis zu halten Sie gemütlich. High-Fashion glänzt durch jedes Mal, wenn Sie diese Weste tragen.

Nehmen Sie eine Winterwanderung in Komfort in der Kimberley geschichteten Waschbär Weste mit Kapuze. Das seidige Innenfutter eignet sich für ein aktives Event. Kombinieren Sie diese Weste mit einem weißen oder schwarzen Hemd für ein Pop Art. Finden Sie Ihren neuen Signature-Look mit dieser detaillierten Waschbär Pelz Weste.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Kimberley Layered Raccoon Fur Vest with Hood


Model # 6-90307-RACCOON
$1,399.98
List price: $2,099.95
You Save $699.97 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Preorder Requires production time
Ships in 3-5 bus. days

Features

  • Natural Raccoon Fur
  • Horizontal layered Pattern
  • Matching large Raccoon Fur lined hood
  • Non detachable hood
  • 2 side entry pockets
  • 3 Concealed front hook & eye closures
  • Silky lined interior
  • Center back length measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Designed for warmth and comfort
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA
  • Origin Assured Origin Assured

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Face the winter in style with this fashionable natural raccoon vest from FRR. Many shades of genuine raccoon fur are plush atop the Kimberley Layered Raccoon Vest with Hood. A horizontal design of fur is layered down the length for a classic effect and artistic appeal. This earth tone colored vest stands out at any event.

Two side entry pockets hold your hands warm and your valuables safe. Three concealed clasp closures fasten this vest to sizes small through extra large. The theatrical hood can be worn down or up to keep you cozy. High fashion shines through every time that you wear this vest.

Take a winter hike in comfort in the Kimberley Layered Raccoon Vest with Hood. The silky interior lining is suitable for an active event. Pair this vest with a white or black shirt for a pop of style. Find your new signature look with this detailed raccoon fur vest.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased