Kids Real Coonskin Davy Crockett Cap

Kids Real Coonskin Davy Crockett Cap Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by TonyD
Location: CentralPA on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Got this for my daughter (age 8) for Christmas. It was the only thing she asked for, a coonskin hat. Fought with my wife over it. She insisted we get her a cheap fake hat and lie to her since "she'll never wear it anyway." I said I don't lie to my kid and she surely WON'T wear a lousy fake. My daughter LOVES it, wears it every day, takes care of it, and cherishes it. Everyone in her class lines up to pat her hat. The ear flaps are a huge bonus.

Reviewed by Russell
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

My son really loves his hat, I am glad to see they added ear flaps to this model vs older model but I would prefer if the hat was deeper as it doesn't quite cover enough of my sons forehead / head to my liking. Overall a well made product with the exception of the depth.

Reviewed by tinamari
Location: Tulsa OK on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This product lived up to all my expectations. The quality workmanship is readily apparent. The company communication was top notch and delivery was quick and efficient. I highly recommend doing business with them. You won't be disapppointed.

Reviewed by Jonnie
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have 3 Grandsons in Tennessee the 2 older ones 7 and 5 years got the Coon hats and loved them. My youngest who is 3 got the Rabbit and loved it. Delivery was very quick! I would recommend this to anyone! Thank you

Reviewed by Michelle K
Location: Neillsville, WI on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my 7 year old son and he absolutely loves it. We received extremly fast shipping and it is made with quality. I would strongly suggest this hat!

Reviewed by Matthias
Location: Switzerland on 10/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful gift for my lovely daughter. Excellent quality, fast and favorable international shipping. We are very happy with the product!

Reviewed by Penelope
Location: London, UK on 10/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat , best quality,price and delivery after a year of research into buying a real fur hat.

Reviewed by PugProud
Location: Bronxville, NY on 08/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great hat at a great price. I bought one previously for me and this one for my grandson's birthday. Top quality item.

Reviewed by metis_fella
Location: Fort Mac, AB on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

My son absolutely loves his hat and like his siblings can't wait for another full fur hat when he outgrows this.

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Inglis Manitoba on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was very quick I'm very happy with profit and service

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Hamilton Canada on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Thank you.

Reviewed by Flo.
Location: Northern Alberta on 11/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

The cutest little hat for children. It is so fashionable and my daughter loves this hat.

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Kids Real Coonskin Davy Crockett Cap



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World